Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 35 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Match user guy number 1 million wishing you a Happy Thanksgiving and a Happy New Year!!!

In his own words

Hey I am a guy, *** unfortunately due to a lack of demand I am no longer a paid subscriber. You can reach me on one of the free dating sites (the one with the fishes). I use the same screen name. If you do reach me I will gladly buy you dinner! ****** This profile is hot and ready to move. 2 for 1 deal going on right now. You send one message I will send two and I will throw in a wink for free. Read on and enjoy! I am hardworking Accountant and Manager, so I can be a little bossy. I do have some great qualities to offer. Some of those are I will always open the door for you, listen to you, and tell you that you look great in those jeans. Currently, I am looking for a great girl. If you have a great smile, enjoy being physically active (i.e. walk, run, bike), trying new restaurants, and seeing new movies you might be someone I can start a relationship. If you are still a little curious about me you can find me running, exercising, lifting weights, catching a new movie flick, reading the newspaper, and watching a great game on television. I also enjoy being outdoors going for a walk around the lakes, biking on trails, or hiking on trails. If I am hanging out with friends I really enjoy playing games whether it be darts, pool, board game, or shuffleboard. Additionally, I am a big family guy. While it is hard to see most of my family--because they live on the east coast--I do make sure I call them every Sunday. I would say I love walking, running, and biking most of all because it I really enjoy taking in the scenery, the smells, and the weather. I enjoy playing games it is always great to feel like you can impress somebody with your knowledge or skills. A little extra: I have been to the following countries: France, Germany, Belgium, The Netherlands, Austria, Liechtenstein, Italy, Switzerland, and Canada (Ontario). Side Note: If you read this far feel free to send me a wink by the way. If you have any questions just ask

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Currently thinking about adopting a pet. I have been researching via Animal Planet on all of the different breeds. I am debating whether to get a Maine Coon Cat or a Labrador Retriever. Also working on a cool pet name.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Calhoun, Lake Harriet, and Lake of the Isles. Minneapolis lakes. Bike Trails. New restaurants.


University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

A couple of my favorite TV shows right now are the Leftovers and Big Bang Theory. My favorite color is purple and gold (college school colors). My favorite band is Lifehouse. Other than alt rock I like dance/pop. Favorite cuisine Italian, American

For fun

Games! I like to try to new games, or games of skill (trivia games my favorite). Another big thing I like to do is watch a great movie. I live really close to a movie theater, so I see a new movie at least once a week. I also enjoy riding my bike.

Last read

The last book I enjoyed reading was the last released Game of Thrones book. I have been reading some of the Sherlock Holmes dimes novel short stories. Those were fun to read. Currently reading a lot about financial management for a test.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work at one of the big banks in downtown Minneapolis as an accountant/analyst manager.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly of German descent but I also have a good mix of Swedish and English.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with two degrees in Finance and Accounting.