Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Panky71571

43 year old man | Tarboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for Ms. Perfect..........just perfect for me!

In his own words

Recently divorced and relocated to NC. A little home sick but starting to really enjoy the beautiful country life. I'm a warm, open-minded and caring person that loves to enjoy all the good things that life has to offer. Very affectionate person and seek the same from my partner. I'm a little shy and reserved until I get to know people, but once I do you'd think that I'm a totally different person. There is nothing better than a good laugh with someone you truly enjoy spending your life with. I love to laugh and definitely need a partner that can appreciate my sense of humor. Humor is very important to me and I definitely need a partner who believes the same. I'm not the type of person to hold grudges and believe life is to short to waste time on the past, but would rather utilize that energy to build on the future. Honesty is very important to me whether it be good or bad, it'd rather know the truth about something and respect you for your honesty and move on than to live a lie and not be able to trust going forward. I'm an understanding person that's not blind to the realizations of life. I'm not looking for someone that is flawless, but someone who can appreciate a good man and can give as much to the relationship as she receives. I love music, comedy and scary movies. I'm somewhat an old schooler when it comes to music. I like to listen to all types of genres including, R&B, Pop, Soft Rock and some Country. My favorite is slow music from the 70's and 80's. Ambrosia, Hall & Oates, Christopher Cross, Styxx, Brian McKnight and Marvin Gaye just name a few. I'm not much of a picture taking person so that's why I don't have much on the site. Not that I don't like taking them, I just don't really think about catching those special moments like I should. I guess I'll have to work on that one!

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I haven't had that much time to find a hot spot, but I hope to familiarize myself with the area soon with the help of some new friends.

Favorite things

I love to sit home and play my piano. I'm a big kid when it comes to watching, "Family Guy" and "American Dad." I love laughing until tears stream out of my eyes and my stomach hurts. I love seafood and eating out.

For fun

I like to travel to exotic islands and exciting cities that I've never seen before. I get a natural high from beautiful ocean views with white sands. I like taking a nice evening drives to clear my head or watching a good movie at home.

Last read

I'm into self-help books on finance and business and not much into fiction. I think I just might have to make an exception with "Shades of Gray" to see what women love so much about it. I might learn a little something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference