Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
Only love lets us see normal things in an extraordinary way

In her own words

So here's a little about me ~ I believe in living in the moment . I'm a Creative Person, I enjoy making and learning new things. I'm very kind hearted, loving, and respectful. I like to analyze, think laugh, I'm a bit of a dreamer as well. Reading insightful blogs, Books that challenge my vocabulary skills ~ Creative writing at it's best. I sometimes bowl with two hands just to see what my odds are lol. I like Fantasy Sci-Fi, Food Network-diners drive ins and dives owe ya, Dancing to Danza Kuduro while walking on the Treadmill-I finally mastered not getting thrown off while doing this-Go Me What I'm Looking for ~ Hmmm ~ You ~ Sometimes we go looking for similarities in a person, or one that is a certain way but in the end fall for the one that is the complete opposite/someone you thought you'd not only never date or give a second look at but that you'd also never find so compatible. Why because they Complements/Completes and Compromises with You ~ they are willing to try there best to please you, to make you happy, they are your other half. Loving someone is easy. I give love freely and completely. we're supposed to love one another, humans, animals, nature, etc. Falling in love with someone now that's a bit harder, that requires work, commitment, compassion, lust, sexual desire, an open mind and the 3 - C's above lol especially the last C cause with out it Love eventually dissipates, with out it your just selfish and eventually you'll be wondering why it didn't work. You weren't willing . You have to know what you would put up with and what you won't, what you are willing to compromise on and what your grounded on and won't. The rest you'll have to email me to find out. There's so much more to me than this profile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Other


New York City College of Technology of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, Tagalog, Other
Education: Some college No preference