Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-51 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Companion: faithful, affectionate, fun and no drama. Wow... I think I figured out that I don't need match but a visit to the ASPCA.

In his own words

I'm a "jerk" with no manners, treats people like dirt and am self centered! Not really. I'm actually a funny,down to earth guy with old school manners who loves being active. Everyone says they are wonderful here and love to travel etc. Well, I will let you be the judge. I am not going to try and market and sell myself on this site. I am here to get to know someone very special. This should only be a vehicle to start a conversation that will last a lifetime. I am interested in meeting someone that starts out with a friendship, that will maybe eventually lead to a relationship. I hope you are out there and want to start that conversation that should last a lifetime. Someone very special: I am looking for a woman that is passionate about career, family and friends. I would like to be with someone who has varied interests from travel to Knicks games to Broadway to pizza! I love pizza! This should not be a problem for even the vegan in you. I am open to children and understand that ones children should always come first. In fact, that is a must. Being a good parent normally equates to being a good person. So that brings us to the question of a good person; honest, a sense of right and wrong and just good old fashioned ethics. I am not looking to sit around watching tv with someone or hanging out at some bar. I'm looking for adventure and spontaneity: Batman and Robin or should I say Catwoman. lol. P.S, If you want to see other pictures of me just send me a quick note. I promise they are not pornographic!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I love all animals especially horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Australia and South Africa.

Favorite things

I have been traveling overseas my whole life and have lived in a variety of countries. I enjoy being active and meeting new people.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, dinner and meet up with friends but am up to try new things as well.

Last read

I am always reading and reviewing materials for the economics classes I teach.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an economics teacher and former wallstreeter. I taught when I worked on Wallstreet. It was a hoby that became my job. I have absolutely no regrets changing careers. Change is wonderful when you are in the dirvers seat.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Norwegian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters of International Studies, University of Sydney, Australia Masters of Education, CUNY Masters of Economics, current study