Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Knowing is not enough, we must apply. Willing is not enough, we must do.

In his own words

First things people tend to pick up about me is I'm easy going, confident, compassionate and possess a fun sense of humor. Pretty soon after that, they also figure out I am adopted. Not too many Asians have a low, southern accent. Haha. It would be safe to say I am extremely close to my family because I appreciate the gift I've been given. They are the most amazing people I've ever known and if you play your cards right, you just might be able to meet them one day ;) You will almost always see me smiling and I typically err on the side of humor. (Warning: my humor has been known to cause sore cheeks, pain in one's side and in some occasions, uncontrollable wetting of one's pants) I am vested in my career but at the same time looking to spend my time with people who are truly worth it. I don't play games and I am an opened book. I'm looking for someone who can laugh effortlessly, someone who is poised and has a degree of elegance. Confidence in a woman is also extremely attractive to me, but I tend to steer clear of those who are petty, vain or overly dramatic about trivial things. Don't get me wrong, I am all about listening to and supporting my partner in every sense you could possibly imagine, but please don't expect me to engage in overly immature or inconsiderate banter. I am a MAN looking for a WOMAN. Sadly, age isn't always an accurate indicator as to what I can expect so, just throwing it out there! I know these little summary sections only scratch the surface so, let's get to talking and see where it takes us! Thanks for reading!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any golf course, Top Golf, laid back bars (not really into the club scene but I will cut a rug)


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Being with friends and family. How bout them Cowboys?! Boomer Sooner!

For fun

Golfing, grabbing a drink (or two) with friends, watching and going to the games, having great conversations that end in laughter and tears from laughter and so much more!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral