Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Questions? Just ask. And please don't be offended by my answer. You asked, and I'm honest. Polite in a crude way, but honest.

In his own words

If you take the time to read, I promise to return the gesture. I know it’s cliché, but I’m new to on line dating. I'm looking for something serious. The following is interesting and detailed as possible with limited space (apologies in advance if sentences seem to run). I would like to get the initial negatives out of the way: I'm 31 and stopped drinking alcohol over a year ago after 10 years of pickling my body. I had a problem, you did not, thus I have no issues as long you can handle it:) I just order club soda with lime. Alcohol is still a real threat to my health, but an absolute-zero factor in prohibiting growth with someone else. No DUI's. Just a mended heart. AND I love being DD! 2nd: I'm short. 5'6" and 140~145 lbs of lean muscle (17% baby fat and dissipating). Height is a deal breaker for women and I take no offense to it, I'd still like to make new acquaintances, just be specific if it is a problem for you. Some would say I'm cute, a 7.5 to an 8. I'm a half Thai and half Bohemian Arizona native, so I have a healthy natural tan. See pic of average me. Newer stuff is on my FB page, just easier that way. I have visible tattoos. Nothing obscene, easily covered up, all are tasteful. Pics on request. Putting out everyday pics of me. I’m conscious of myself but there is a healthy limit to my narcissism. I recently left (voluntarily) a successful career in the wireless communications industry after 9 years of dedication in pursuit of a brighter future in the mortgage industry, and to continue my schooling in the fields of Diet and Nutrition in an attempt to become a Dietician. Being that I started over with my career, I'm not as well off financially as I should be. I take care of myself modestly, I live in Gilbert with a room mate my age. Take what you will from that, just throwing it out there if my Kia Soul and living situation aren’t up to your standards. I have no qualms about living with a woman. I mean no offense by that statement and I'm not a "mooch"; there are just some people out there that understandably want a 31 year old lawyer driving a BMW. I respect that. I acknowledge room for improvement and take all criticism to heart as long as you'll support me in changing. I come from a rich past of home repairs. My father instilled in me the discipline of honoring the natural gifts that I was born with to assist others. Yard work, home repairs, car work: I’m your man. I like getting sweaty and doing yard work, I can make it a work out for myself. Don’t hesitate to ask. I’m not a licensed contractor or professional mechanic, but I grew up building just about everything. I have a cat that I love very much. Some people just hate cats and that’s ok, everyone has the right to their opinion. I know it’s kind of feminine, but I can’t help it. I’m an animal person. Love dogs. Love cats. All animals. I’m not a vegetarian, but rarely eat meats except fish. I have no problem with others that eat meat, it’s just not a part of my normal diet. As much as I preach health, I’m slowly quitting smoking. Yes, I smoke an average of 3 cigarettes per day with plans of quitting. Help me. I don’t really enjoy going out to eat unless it’s super healthy. Trips to the farmers market, pick out what we want, go home and prep it together. I enjoy watching movies in the comfort of my own home. Life is an adventure and I love everything about it. This world is far too complex and to EVER be bored. I am obsessed with nutrition and leading an active life. Cycling, snowboarding, surfing, fishing, camping, shooting=love. I am extremely spontaneous as long as there's a positive outcome, such as taking off at 2 in the morning to go smell the desert after a rain storm. I'm fit and looking to be your little stud that shocks all the other ladies:) I’m silly as all heck and have a wildly curious imagination. Religious women are respected, but it won't work. I'm agnostic. I'm not used to kids. My words to live by:Respect. Honor. Honesty. Love. Family. Health

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the sun rises and sets

Favorite things

Didn't I say this in for fun? PAIN is only WEAKNESS leaving the BODY.

For fun

Cycling, exercising, loving, laughing, smiling, sweating, observing, learning, hugging, singing, dancing, cooking, camping, did I mention cycling? Veggies! Fruit!

Last read

My scholarship application



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference