Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Panda722

35 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Next Adventure...

In her own words

I've read that Amanda means "meant to be loved"... Well I'm not having any luck finding that on my own! I've been on and off of this. Mostly disenchanted by this whole online dating thing, but I go to the grocery store and I've NEVER met anyone there. Nor has Prince Charming knocked on my door, so we'll give it another try. You never know. I'll keep it short. I'm sure you've read a million of these things. I lived in the Caribbean for 4 years so my friends are spread out. I love traveling to visit them, spending time with family and exploring new places. I have a million places on my list. I love concerts. I've been to lots and listen to all types of music. Something about live music and a shared experience. Love finding fun new restaurants. Love movies and a good series like Homeland. Makes me want to join the CIA! Wish I could cook. :-( Work more than I should but I enjoy it. I recently started working out again and I'm so happy I did. What a difference! I'm happy and I don't have any major issues... At least not compared to a lot of people out there! :-) I'm originally from New Jersey, so I'm not your typical "South Florida girl". Still interested? Send an email, wink, whatever. It would be nice to have someone to go out and have fun with and most of all laugh. :-) And I'm tall, almost 6 feet, so In terms of attraction I am looking for someone who is tall. No offense to the short guys.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

great restaurants, strolling on Las Olas, taking a road trip to the Keys, checking out Naples and Marco, I still need to explore Delray and Miami!

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

A relaxing day on the beach, catching up with friends, planning a trip, sleeping in, spa days... :-)

For fun

Trying new restaurants, exploring new areas. I love concerts!! My music taste varies so I'm up for almost any artist. Paddle boarding, kayaking, going to see a play, relaxing on the beach or watching a good movie also make me happy. :-)

Last read

Work has been so busy I haven't had time to read a good book lately. So it's been US Weekly and Travel and Leisure magazines...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference