Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 10 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I cannot believe I'm going to give this one more try! Glutton for punishment I guess!

In her own words

I like the simple pleasures in life. A compliment over a gift speaks volumes to me. A simple hand holding makes me smile. The unexpected kiss gives me chills! I'm direct and to the point with a side of sarcasm. I speak what's on my mind. I have no filter from brain to mouth. With that said, I'm not rude or disrespectful, I'm merely honest and expect the same in return. If you take the time to email me, let me say thank you now! If you don't hear back from me it just means I'm not interested for whatever reason. I'm not being mean or rude, just not willing to waste anyones time with email banter if I'm not interested. I work in interior design and live in West Hollywood which are two reasons why I'm doing the on line dating thing. All the men I meet or know would rather date each other, lol. That's totally fine with me, but that's also the reason I've been single for so long. While being a professional I'm also a little edgy (not sure how else to describe myself) I have some tattoos and my nose is pierced. I'm laid back, relaxed, goofy, chill, but also outgoing, happy, love to smile...depends on what the situation calls for, but I get business done when need be. I enjoy travel, wine, cheese, weekend getaways, dive bars, BBQ's, motorcycles, muscle cars, farmers markets, antiquing, flea markets, restaurants, Hollywood Forever Cemetery, camping, movies, happy hour, brunch, animals, weekends in, bowling, playing pool, picnics, hiking (although it's been a while), working out, tennis (although not very good at it), dinner parties, casual days and dressed up days! Just to name a few! I'm hoping the rest we can simply learn about each other. Please be honest, chivalrous, kind, genuine, down to earth and non-smoker! I'll let you know the rest as we get to know each other. Oh, you cannot be allergic to cats. I do own one!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Sorry, I know not many men like cats, so if you're allergic we're definitely not a match. You have to like animals in general, because I do!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Taste, SM Blvd, 3rd St, Sunset Blvd (I love to people watch) Redondo Beach, anywhere you can get a great glass of wine and have good conversation! To Travel: I've been to Paris, Netherlands, London, Italy (Cinque Terre is AMAZING!) Key West

Favorite things

Food Network, HGTV. Oxygen Magazine, Muscle & Fitness Hers, Sons of Anarchy is my favorite! Meeting new GENUINE people, Hollywood Forever Cemetery Movies,Rounds Burgers, Robata Jinya, Capital Grille, happy hour with friends, Kirin & Sushi

Last read

Oxygen, Fitness, Muscles & Fitness Hers, Clean Eating, 50 Shades of Grey (dont hold it against me)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work in Interior Design and have for approx 16 years with a three year hiatus as a health club manager which I thoroughly enjoyed as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Irish with a sprinkle of German. Which means I can be feisty when I need to be but I'm definitely not a drama queen.
Faith: Other No preference
I've never really been very religious. Sorry! But I don't judge others.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference