Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh...

In his own words

My close friends and family would say that I'm a nice guy, who loves life, easy-going, genuine, loyal and a giver. It’s important to me that the people that I love and care about are happy. I was born and raised in France, and moved to San Diego 12 years ago. I’m a SDSU graduate, business owner and dual citizen (France/USA). I’m very active, love pretty much all sports and play soccer competitively. I like to work hard and play harder! I'm looking for someone who shares the same important values that I do, such as loyalty, kindness, trust, appreciation, caring, honesty, love, optimism and respect, just to name a few.... Someone who is driven, family-oriented, passionate and active like me. Someone who likes to dress up for a fun night out, but also likes to stay in sweats or pj’s for movie/cuddling weekends at home. Big plus if she likes good food (sushi is one of my fav), red wine. Food is part of these essential little pleasures of life :) She has to love traveling because I plan on spending a big part of my life traveling, discovering new sceneries, cultures, people, foods, and just having a blast in unique places around the World. I’m happy and love my life, but finding that special someone to share it with definitely sounds even better. I currently live in Crown Point. If you think we're a good "match", then let's hang out someday and go from there...

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm an animal lover! I had cats and dogs growing up and definitely want to get a few again once i buy/build my dream house! I will most likely rescue a dog too

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Downtown, PB and La Jolla Outside SD: New York, Miami, L.A., Paris, Madrid, Barcelona, London, Morocco, Italy, Buenos Aires and La Reunion (small French island south of Madagascar. I need to go again!)

Favorite things

I think I just covered that, but in a few words: time with friends/family, soccer/sports, food/wine, movies, outdoor activities, traveling...

For fun

DT clubbing and PB bars occasionally, happy hours and Sunday Funday, outdoor activities and playing sports, watching movies, beach, trying new things, dining out, and of course... Traveling!

Last read

Time works against me so I do most of my reading online, mainly CNN and sports news. When I can find time to actually read a book, lately it's been leadership books! I know... boring!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Let's keep it simple: online businesses and real estate!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
2 passports to travel anywhere I want!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
How about "spiritual Catholic"?
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Computer Science at SDSU