Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dime con quien andas y te dire quien eres.....tell me who your friends are and I'll tell you who you are

In her own words

Many of my friends would describe me as outgoing, loyal, and caring. Pretty much if you have my back I have your back. Plain and simple. I don't put up with b.s. I've been there done that so if someone or something doesn't make me happy then I omit it. Life is too short. I'm very upfront and have been told that I can be a little too direct. I speak my mind and will not hold my tongue. But on a sweeter note, I'm the girl that will make sure her man is taken care of in every way. When you are sick, I will make you soup. When you need me there to support you, I got your back. I know a woman's role in a relationship. I have no problem with that. I like when a man takes the time to do something to make me feel special and appreciated. You can never tell a woman she's gorgeous enough. I love to be surprised with gifts or showered with compliments. I like to know I'm always on your mind. I enjoy manly men that take on their role with pride and put their family and loved ones first. One who enjoys their friendships and is sociable. One who takes pride in whatever he does. One who steps up to the plate. A man that loves children and can accept a child who is not their own is a must. I'm a package deal with my daughter and expect him to love her just as much as he loves me. I like men who are self sufficient and are driven to succeed to support their household. I love men that are intellectual who can enlighten me with a thing or two. I don't want to worry about being cheated on, lied to, manipulated, or abused in ANY kind of way. I desire a man who has a belief in a higher power because that helps to lay down a foundation for a happier home environment. When it comes down to looks, I prefer men who are 6 feet tall and over and either a muscular/stocky built body. I love big guys! (I'm 5'8) I love a great smile. Wins me over most of the time. I am looking for someone who is pretty much stable in their life, sociable, funny, a bit spontaneous, loves family/children, honest, and reliable. I want to know that no matter what I can count on you. NO SMOKERS , ATHEISTS, DRUGS OF ANY KIND, OR ALCOHOLICS.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a mix breed named Greycie :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love living in Florida but I love, love, love Las Vegas!! I just moved here 5 weeks ago from Texas.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love Avant, Jagged Edge, and Aventura on Pandora! I enjoy reality TV, The First 48, and some cooking or home improvement shows.

For fun

I enjoy going out to bar and grill places, happy hour, watching Reality TV, trying out new recipes, and Facebooking.

Last read

Honestly, I only read tabloid magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a plastic surgeon.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm from the Republic of Panama
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference