Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Great Falls, VA, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy-going, sporty woman looking for the right guy to share laughter and love!

In her own words

I am friendly, sincere, and a most excellent giggler. Can find something positive in most people and situations, and I don't take myself too seriously. I am intelligent, well-read, and like to try new things. Secure in my own skin, a stellar listener, active everyday. I play nicely with others. Affectionate, empathetic, and fiercely independent. My grandmother taught me that "pretty is as pretty does," and I try to treat people the way I'd like to be treated. I like to be outside moving -- especially hiking in the mountains. Also love water -- there's something about the grandeur of nature that puts everything into perspective. Wish I were traveling abroad a whole lot more. Enjoy movies, theatre, books, and appreciate art. My superpower is remembering tiny, compelling details that make people unique and interesting. I travel all over the US for business frequently and spend a lot of time with clients. My mission is to add value with every interaction, help people move toward their goals, and make them feel understood and valued for their special qualities. It took me years of meandering through the business world to find work that was meaningful to me...but it was worth it. I value tenacity, resourcefulness, and an entrepreneurial nature. LOVE creativity! Relationships should come naturally. Simplicity, honesty and directness are the way to my heart. I give generously and love unconditionally. If I blush and smile, then I'm attracted to you. Relationship must haves: Eye contact, passion, laughter, friendship, travel, and activity. Physical attraction and affection are mandatory. I'm looking for someone who is light-hearted, playful, has an easy smile and broad shoulders. A guy who is able to laugh at life and never broods. Active, happy and successful in his own mind. Independent, consistently nice to everyone. Affectionate. Has some life-long friends, likes travel adventures, and is always open to trying something new. His glass is always half-full, and life is good. If he volunteers to put my suitcase into the overhead bin, he'll have my heart! I'd ultimately like to find the right guy with whom to share life. C'mon, be the right guy. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Best vacation was to Machu Picchu, Peru. Became outdoorsy on that trip. Always enjoy Europe. Hiked the Dolomites, Italy in August. Hard to beat mountains...but water is pretty close -- rivers, oceans, streams. Sunshine anywhere is pretty great!


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I like being active and traveling. Great food, wine, cookies (except Girl Scout Thin Mints, though I will eat them in a pinch). Animals, music, movies, books (I fast-forward through business audiobooks). Love a hearty laugh.

For fun

I like to hike, bike, walk my dog, travel. Also enjoy skiing, cycling, sailing. I teach a cycle class at the gym. Enjoy curling up for a nap sometimes. I laugh at sitcoms.

Last read

The Presentation Secrets of Steve Jobs; The One Thing; Switch; Huck Finn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work with CEOs to help them grow their businesses. I travel a lot. My clients are delightful, accomplished, humble, smart, funny, and always striving to achieve more. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up in Baltimore working in my family's drugstore from the time I was tall enough to stand on a stool and put stuff in a bag.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference