Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Milford, NH, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the little things..

In her own words

At this point in my life, I never thought I would be describing myself in 3000 characters or less. I am 35 years old (not sure when that happened) I have a great career, an amazing 15 year old daughter, wonderful friends and I am looking for the one to share it all with. I would describe myself as down to earth, not materialistic by any means..the little things go a very long way with me. I dont mind getting my hands dirty,doing yard work, camping up north (not survivorman camping, I require a electrical ) At the same time, I am a girl, I do like pink and soft towels, and pretty smells. I am comfortable in jeans, but I do enjoy getting dressed up in heels for a night out. At this stage, with my daughter being older and maybe having more of a social life than her mom, I find myself with alot of free time to do what I want. Looking for that someone to share it all with. Someone that can make me laugh until I cry, someone who can make me smile and blush from across the room..someone to curl up on the couch with on a rainy night and watch a good movie with. someone who likes to take long rides to nowhere .. About me I love to laugh I am a great mom I will always treat you with respect, loyalty and above all be faithful to only you I will always communicate with you I will be your best friend and lover, even during the not so great moments I will always try to make you laugh I will always appreciate the little things you do for me I will share the covers on a cold night I will leave you little notes..just saying hi About you You have a great sense of humor You look sexy in a baseball hat and jeans You are a hardworking man who takes pride in whatever it is that you do You are romantic You are a goofball and a big kid at times.. You are loyal and faithful to only me You will save me from spiders because you know how scared of them I am You will value the importance of family will be my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

1 cat...She is crazy and neurotic ..but she keeps my feet warm on cold days.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

White mts, trip to the beach at dinner time, feet in the sand 2011-Atlantis, Bahamas..swam with the dolphins 2012-Costa lined in the rain forest( turns out, I do have a fear of lincoln nh

Favorite things

Sunday dinner with the family, Dunkin doughnuts coffee, soft towels, pajamas,roadtrips to nowhere special..cold twisted tea on a summer night in front of a campfire

For fun

Just got back into camping a couple years ago. Spending time with family and friends.

Last read

anything by Sandra brown, and Dan Brown Currently reading the Hunger Games 50 Shades of Grey..Oh boy..had to take a day out of work for that one !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Corporate Senior Account Manager for IT solutions sales. Volunteer EMT for several yrs
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not actively attend church, I believe there is something out there that maybe I am not supposed to understand, I have my beliefs and hold them close.. I am a very strong believer of everything happens for a reason and Karma is in fact a bitch.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference