Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Edison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make the most out of this opportunity

In her own words

Here is a little about me....I am a jersey girl, born and raised! Close with family and and have an amazing group of friends. I am happy going out for a night on the town but just as happy in sweat pants on the couch. It is not about what you are doing it is about who you are doing it with. I like things simple and uncomplicated. Yes, I am a sports fan! I am a huge ny giants fan. :) Besides watching sports... i work out on average 4 times a week. I recently got into taking kick boxing and spin classes at my gym. What puts a smile on my face? Anything to do with Disney, house music, and Fridays at 530 (haha)! The man I am looking for has an outgoing personality and a zest for life. Laughter flows easily between the two of us anytime we are together and we find that we play off each other's sense of humor. Great communication is essential to building and maintaining a strong relationship. I'm looking forward to meeting a match who can easily express his ideas and emotions as we get to know each other and determine if we have the right blend of chemistry to proceed. I am looking for somone who pays attention to appearances. He's clean cut, well-dressed, fit, and has a career. I believe in beginning a fun friendship and seeing if our personalities and interests are compatiable enough to proceed. There's no time limit. Let's relax and take the time getting to know each.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Walt Disney World. I also have fun memories from many other places. But I am looking to the trips ahead of me. I want to see Italy, Greece, Australia, Hawaii, and more!

Favorite things music, jogging, yoga,white mochas, martinis, disney, beaches, sun bathing,Yankees, Giants, pizza, lazy Sunday afternoons, ice cream, photography, fashion, love the color blue,and dancing are few... Email me to learn more

For fun

I work out at least 4 days a week. I take kick boxxing, spin, power, and core classes. I enjoy watching sports, spending time in the sunshine, walking around NYC,shopping, and trying new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Human Resources Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral