Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Funny story.....

In her own words

For fun I like to exit subway cars, watch the doors close and shout 'My Baby!!!' just to watch the people on the train freak out. I don't really... or do I?.... I don't. I work hard for things I care about. That includes people. I also over think. Gets me in trouble, as much as it keeps me protected. I can be awkward, I use sarcasm to cover up my awkwardness. And I am made with a touch of dork. Perhaps more than a touch. Perhaps a molestation of dork. I play guitar and sing sometimes. I like to act, but don't pursue it as a career. Don't you wish you could skip all those awkward first dates, silences, wondering what the other one is thinking and get to that point where you're just lounging on the couch together watching Arrested Development and falling asleep? yeah... me too.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two dogs at my father's house on Long Island. Two Beagles. I've got a cat at my place. He's trouble. But most people who meet him like him. Even people who hate cats. It's weird.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

McCoys in Hells, Planet Rose in ABC City. Q2 Thai, Luxia, Characters, The Brogue, Merchants, CHIPOTLE!

Favorite things

Ben Folds, Beatles, Bareilles, Tenacious D, Queen MOV - (Guffman, secretary, wet hot american summer, Hot Rod and MANY others...) TV - (Breaking Bad, Lost, ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT, Dexter, Homeland, True Blood, Weeds, AHS, SEINFELD, and MANY others...)

For fun

I love writing, playing guitar, catching up on my favorite television shows, finding the best brunch and french onion soup in the city...

Last read

I read WIGFIELD by Sedaris, Colbert and DiNello over and over again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I was the girl in class who wasn't paying attention because she was writing a screenplay alongside her Earth Science notes.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish/ German. And White. Almost Clear, if it weren’t for the freckles.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I really am open to all possibilities. Let's just go with Jack vs. Locke for now.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I worked at Warner Brothers right after high school and then wrote a musical which brought me back to NY, so the 4 year school experience wasn’t in the cards for me.