Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Basking Ridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-31 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Honey Boo Boo's mom is married....and I'm still single....fabulous...

In her own words

I'm a country girl at heart. I am a very organized person and hate messes. I'm not afraid of lifting weights at the gym and getting a little sweaty. I definitely wouldn't call myself a "girly girl".... although it can be nice sometimes :) I can watch/play any sport and get into it and definitely appreciate some competition. I mean I don't throw water coolers or anything, but lets be serious...who likes losing? I love to travel and want to see the world. Going on adventures and hiking is a lot of fun. I love doing new and exciting things and just enjoying life! Hopefully I will soon find someone who can appreciate the simple things in life with me. I am looking for someone who wants to be in a serious relationship. Someone who knows what they want and has their life together. I am not really into the club scene and I would much rather cuddle on the couch and watch a movie. I am looking for someone who is smart, makes me laugh, has a positive attitude on life, laid back, loyal, considerate, respectful, athletic (gym, hiking, etc), very family oriented and someone I can spend the rest of my life being flirty and goofy with. I'm also big on honesty and communicating. I'd rather solve a problem by talking for 20 minutes instead of dragging things out. If you can cook that's also a plus because I DEFINITELY can' me, it's better for both of us....

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

If you don't like dogs I'm pretty sure you don't have a soul... I also plan on having a mini horse one day. Hope that's ok...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaiian Islands

Favorite things

Day trips, being outside, the beach, hiking, camping, country music, country concerts, tailgating, volleyball, softball and (almost) anything with a little adrenaline rush :) I get pretty restless just doing the same things all the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral