Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles of Cupertino, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me challah at ya!

In his own words

I have enjoyed the experience of living from the West coast to the East coast Midwest and even Las Vegas. I've traveled to 19 countries and can't wait for my next adventure! I’m an Athletic Trainer who conquers half marathons and loves sports especially hockey (I just recently started taking lessons to play), baseball, and football. I won The Hooptiest Ride Award for my 1985 Volvo station wagon. I had a brief stint as a bass guitarist in a Hawaiian Reggae Garage band. My Christmas day tradition involves seeing a movie and dinner at a Chinese restaurant; Shalom! Most weekends you can find me taking in live music: I love all types of music you can hear me bumping Too Short to Jimi Hendrix and all things inbetween, even some country! When a panel of my closest friends was surveyed for this blurb they described me as “Dead sexy, nicer than Santa Claus, more reliable than the sunrise, funnier than a barrel of monkeys, and less dangerous then the Swiss Army.” In all seriousness though, I looking for someone to laugh with, see some music with, cuddle on the couch and genuinely enjoy spending time with

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't own a dog but have always wanted to.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to travel many places around the world. Some favorites include: Sydney, Fiji, Tel Aviv, Sao Paulo, London, and Barcelona to name a few. In the USA: Chicago, San Diego, and of course SF


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

My music ranges from old school hip hop, Dave Mathews Band, and even Country. It all depends on what mood I'm in. TV shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, The League, How I met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory.

For fun

Sporting events especially the A's and Sharks. Music festivals, street fairs. Museums. Movies of all kinds I love Tarantino movies, Comedies, Fantasy, and a secret love for B style horror/zombie movies.

Last read

I'm reading two things right now, the first one is for fun and that's the first book in The Game of Thrones series. The second is I'm taking Organic Chemistry as a prerequisite for applying to Physician Assistant school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
Athletic Trainer for a public high school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral