Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Palomino1974

41 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Walk the Line

In her own words

I was born and raised in a rural town in northeast Ohio, across the street from a small dairy farm. I moved to AZ in 1989, and love it here (yes, I am a Buckeyes fan)! I'm easy-going to a fault and have a positive outlook on life. One of my favorite quotes is by Hugh Downs: "A happy person is not a person in a certain set of circumstances, but rather a person with a certain set of attitudes." Attitude really is everything. I believe things happen for a reason, but it may take a while to reveal itself. First, I want it to be known I have two sons, ages 18 and 12 who are my world! They're great kids and I am not looking for someone to help me raise them, but I am looking for someone who understands the dedication and responsibilities that come with parenting. A little about me: I like to laugh and enjoy life...my friends tell me I crack them up, and I am down to earth. I do laugh at myself sometimes and you should expect a practical joke or two to be played on you...I will getcha' when you least expect it! I have worked very hard in a fantastic career as a registered nurse. My desire is to share the great life I have with a special man who respects and appreciates all I have to offer. I like to try new things, and I have even been caught riding a mechanical bull! I enjoy doing just about anything outdoors, such as camping, fishing (yes, I can bait my own hook), horseback riding, target shooting, bonfires in my backyard, hiking and OHV exploring. I prefer a cold beer over wine, listen to a wide variety of music and enjoy a little billiards now and then. I like to cook and keep my house clean. I'm not much of a couch potato as staying in shape is a priority for me, but I do like to watch a good movie from time to time. I'm looking for someone who is honest, as honesty is the foundation of a solid, trusting relationship, whether it's friends or something more. I have learned that a huge part of trust is based on a person's actions, as talk is cheap. Thanks for reading!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have two Quarter horses, 2 Great Danes and a lab/pit mix...oh and 2 African Sulcatta tortises.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Flagstaff (or anywhere that is cooler in the summer and has pine trees), Telluride, Pagosa Springs, Yosemite, Tombstone, San Diego, and Two Harbors on Catalina Island to name a few.

Favorite things

Chocolate....love it! I enjoy the outdoors and recreation that involves being outside...I am not afraid to get dirty, break a nail, or get my hair messed up lol. I enjoy days by the pool and hanging out at the barn watching the sun set.

For fun

I like to run with scissors, play with spiders and swallow swords ;) I am pretty much game for anything...very easy going and always enjoy being exposed to new experiences and meeting new people. Let's see if you can keep up with me! ;)

Last read

The Bible. A few of my other favorite reads have been Beyond Valor, Our Finest Day (it's about D-Day), and No Angel (undercover look at the Hells Angels). I also enjoy reading Horse and Rider magazine and Taste of Home cooking magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Cum Laude