Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If I had to do it over again, I'd do it over again.

In his own words

My career, family and friends are very important to me and I am a people person. I think I was born happy and my life has been full and wonderful. I am positive, upbeat and look forward to living every day to it's fullest. If the lights were to go out tomorrow, I'd have no regrets (but I hope they don't). I am a happy person, proud of my life, accomplishments and I have been blessed with more than any man could ask for.. I am a can do person and the word can't doesn't exist in my vocabulary. I am an entrepreneur and I have been running companies since my mid 20's. I have managed owned, bought, sold and founded companies for 36 years. I had been in the advertising, broadcasting, manufacturing, wholesale, retail and consulting industries. I am currently starting the third company, which is an Internet base company for CEOs. Presidents and Owners of companies and I am pumped--everyday, I can't wait to get up. When I ran companies with several hundred employees, we did psychological testing to screen candidates and better match them with jobs. To test the validity, I took the test(s) myself and here is a brief summary of my profile. You are sociable, outgoing, energetic, and lively. You prefer to be around people much of the time. You are calm and composed, reacting well to situations that most people would describe as stressful. Novelty, variety, and change spice up your life and make you a curious, imaginative, and creative person. You have a strong interest in others' needs and well-being. You are pleasant, sympathetic, and cooperative. You set clear goals and pursue them with determination. People regard you as reliable and hard working. I played guitar, keyboards, sax and trumpet in several rock and soul bands in college so I enjoy both listening to and playing music. I also enjoy concerts, live entertainment and sporting events, fine dining, lunch by the water, the beach, boats, movies, travel, new experiences, flying airplanes and the company of a fine woman that I am proud to be with. Needless to say, my interests are wide and varied. I used to own a ceramic floor tile factory and later did international consulting, I have many business ties to Italy and have probably been there 70-80 times. Along the way, I learned Italian (it's easier to understand than speak), the culture, history and most importantly, the cuisine. As an international consultant, I also had clients in Spain, Brazil, Colombia and Turkey. I love to travel and I've been to every state in the U.S., almost all the countries in Europe, a lot of South America, the islands in the Caribbean and South Pacific as well as Australia. I would like to meet someone that has class, is intelligent, positive, creative, enjoys life, likes to travel and who's interests are as wide and varied as mine. So, if you are looking for some special special that is fun to be with, witty, humorous, kind, considerate, respectful, romantic and has a passion for life, please wink or better yet, drop me an email.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, see new things and experience the local fair and cuisine. I am fortunate to lead a life that has enabled me to travel the world for both business and pleasure. I love Italy, France, the Islands and anywhere tropical.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

While in college I played in several soul and rock bands, so I like to play and listen to about all types of music except for country. I typically see a movie every week. For TV the Monday night sitcoms on CBS, 60 Minutes and The Office.

For fun

I enjoy both listening to and playing music, concerts, live entertainment and sporting events, fine dining, lunch by the water, the beach, boats, riding my Vespa along A1A, movies, travel, new experiences, and flying airplanes.

Last read

I read several daily newspapers on the internet as well as financial news. I have read recently many positive oriented self help books because they are uplifting. Most recently, I am reading as much as I can about Web 2.0. programming & social media.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have owned five businesses and I am currently starting my third. My newest project is an Internet based company that has Web 2.0 components and is targeted to CEOs, Presidents and Owners of companies.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Missouri School of Journalism, degree in Advertising. Various Post Graduate Studies