Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Good Energy! Super Positive! Health is Wealth!

In his own words

I am originally from Massachusetts. Now I am a Floridian! I Just Sold my home in Boston and now looking for my dream home on an Island! Hopefully a nice little palace where I can wake up and pick my own pineapples and not put shoes on the whole day and just exercise and help others reach their goals! I have never been married and I have no children. All my pictures are recent and the one with my little nephew is from my gazebo on this beautiful sea! He is so cool! I own a few beach Condos's in Ocean Ridge (Palm Beach) on a Beautiful private Beach! It takes me 32 seconds and I am in the crystal clear waters of Ocean Ridge! Its Beautiful! Ready to join me? I am a super positive person! I love waking up and running or Biking on the beach and snorkeling Etc. I also enjoy a good workout in the gym. I love Health,Travel, Fantastic Food, Art, Music, Massage and great times! I love life!!!! You...... I am looking for one partner, ........... One Classy, Elegant, open minded Lady.......Healthy, Honest, Sensual,Uninhibited and FUN!!! My date must be healthy, honest and have Passions and Dreams....we must have true Chemistry. The fine print...... I just want to be clear with you while on my journey here. This is why I am here: I am a serious health enthusiast. I don't drink , drug or smoke so the traditional going to bars and meeting people in smoke filled packed meat markets is not for me. I am a Gentleman who is NOT desperate. You are a Lady who is NOT desperate. I am looking for something real. Nice Dinners. Exercise together. Travel together. Just have a nice time on this Beautiful Planet of ours! Relaxed. Passion X ! ? Its Icing on the Cake! I love Icing! LOL! We ALL Love Passion! However its not the end all be all. I want it to be meaningful. I love being in a devoted relationship. One where a simple phone call or teasing, bantering texts elevate our energy levels. Aside from being a playful fun person, I am a gentleman and will happily merge with the one Lady who demonstrates she is worthy of all that I have to offer. I've got her back and she's got mine. When I find the woman of my dreams……I want to make her the center of my world as I want to be the center of hers. I never expect something that I'm not willing to give. When at the end of the day you took all of the traveling, money, good food, and fine wine away, you're happy with the person you're kissing goodnight. That is the true Love I am looking for. I’m hoping to find a great lady who can appreciate a sweet heart of a real man. Love is all around us. Lets breathe it in and share. Some quality women are on this site looking for friendship and more with a cool, relaxed Gentleman that knows how to treat a Lady. That would be me. Let me know if you are still interested Quality! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled the world and have so many special places! I love Bali and I love Colombia! Also Asia and Europe!

Favorite things

I love all music! And I will try all food! Sushi is seductive! If you are a good healthy cook? That is a plus! And bring on the Cr?me brulee !!

For fun

I love the beach, Boating, theater, arts, music, Dancing, Movies.

Last read

Personal Power Through Awareness. The Four Agreements. Gods Shrink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have worked for myself in the music/entertainment industry my whole life. I am also in the travel/hotel business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference