Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Juno Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 60-68 within 50 miles of North Palm Beach, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Independent Free Spirit

In her own words

Fun-loving, free-spirited, intelligent Southern woman with deep blue eyes. I'm spontaneous - love to laugh. I'm a deep thinker, philisophical in my own private way, but keep my thoughts to myself until I know and trust my partner. I want mutual respect for our deepest thoughts and feelings and hope we can share these feelings without one dominating another, just appreciating the other's perspective. I love the beach, golf, fishing, reading, opera, music, art and travel. I'm classy, but not snobby - am usually found in jeans, but love to dress up, too. I play piano and harp, but only in private...not that good, but I love it. I like to cook, entertain and travel anywhere. Thoreau said, "We need the tonic of wildness." The ocean is my tonic or maybe you will be. He also said, "I'd rather sit on a pumpkin all by myself than to be crowded on a velvet cushion". Me, too! I'm pretty liberal so if you belong to the tea party, just delete my profile. If not, I will happily join you for a "tee" party! I am looking for a fun-loving, adventuresome man with a good sense of humor, who is affectionate without smothering. Golf-player and love of travel and music are pluses. I'm not pretty independent need my space, but will give you space as well with total trust. I work out on a treadmill 3-4 times/week and do a little weight training, but am not obsesive about it. I just want to stay in shape and be healthy and fit. I want someone who grabs me for a dance when "Unchained Melody" comes on the radio or sings along with me to "I Will Always Love you". I sing in the key of "M" - if you know music, you know that I can't carry a tune, much less hum in key. But it's wonderful to sing my heart out with someone I care about and know that he hears my heart not my voice. I love spontaneity and laughter...hand-holding, touching and tenderness...sweet, soft kisses.... CHEMISTRY is critical!!! If you've read this far, I have to confess that I'm really 66, not 64. If I'd put my real age, you probably wouldn't be reading my profile. Sorry for misleading you. Everything else is true.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In no particular order: New Zealand, New York, Paris, Africa, Greece, France, Turkey, Jerusalem. Locally, I like my kitchen and my screened porch.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Travelling, art, my piano, opera and most music, theater, golf, hot dogs, lobster rolls and my grandchildren, not necessarily in that order.

For fun

Fun is everything from jigsaw puzzles to traveling to exotic places, trying new recipes, experiencing new cultures, reading a good book, interesting movies, great music, swimming with all your clothes on or off. Fun is what you make of life.

Last read

"The Economist", Fifty Shades of Gray, Sense of an Ending. Portrait of a Lady (Henry James)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired from city management, but currently teaching part-time at local college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in Economics