Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking Chances...

In his own words

Don’t let the gamer tag fool you… it’s not all just strangely sided dice and character sheets. Essentially, I like to think that I’m fairly…well-adjusted. I don’t dare say “normal” because who wants to be that? I game. Which includes some video games, but mostly tabletop board and card games. Aside from that, I bike as often as I can because it’s so freeing. Moving at my own speed based on my own ability is kind of liberating. It’s the closest thing I have to meditation when I’ve had a rough day. I also practice martial arts (the good kind) and embrace most martial arts concept on life, respect, and peace. I love photography and will readily take pics of anything that looks interesting – whether it’s animals at the zoo, landscape, or urban art scrawled on a wall downtown. I also paint miniatures, but that’s more geeky stuff. Now, the more abstract stuff is that I am a really good person. If I had to pick a gaming-reference alignment, it would be Lawful Good (with the occasional Chaotic Good moments), which means I always do the right thing and be a good person. I try to help people, treat ladies well, stay honest and humble, give a lot of damns, watch people’s backs, and promote general goodliness. In relationships that extends to being supportive, nurturing, and frequently mushy. Plus, being a sounding board, shoulder, or clown when it’s needed. :^)

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I like Cats, Dogs

For fun

Biking (anywhere), martial arts (all the good kinds), gaming (geeky tabletop games), photography (anything from urban to nature to portrait), and painting (mostly geeky stuff).

Last read

Re-reading Ender's Game and the sequels hopefully in time for the new movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference