Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello - Oi - Hola

In his own words

To be honest I am not sure where to start........ I guess with the basics....... My mother is an Art Historian / Publisher and my Father a jazz musician, to give you a little idea of what formed me :). I am 5'11'', dark hair, green/hazel eyes, 175lbs ? NO LONGER HAVE THE GOTEE. I'm easygoing, rarely angry, type B - laid back....Movie Buff (my job)...Intellectual, curious, and adventures. I love to cook, I write poetry, take some pictures (past job), enjoy traveling and good arguments! *L*, give great massages..and I love this shot at life! and I live it with passion; was actually born in Las Vegas, NV (my father the jazz musician) moved very early in my life (3). My ethnic background is German and English. I have traveled to basically every country in the world and have lived in Paris and Milan for a bit. My passion in life - traveling (the best education), photography, poetry, film, fashion (the way it makes people feel), literature, architecture, boating (sail), flying, art it all its forms, nature (being out in it, camping, hiking), etc?I'm new to this whole internet dating thing, so please be gentle. Smart, honest, funny, witty, cultured, romantic, conscious would describe who I am looking for (short version). I am looking for a woman who is secure, intelligent (defined as the ability and willingness to learn) and adventurous (in life)...who likes men and knows how to tell the difference between a good one and a bad one; a little playful sarcasm wouldn't hurt. One who enjoys life and looks at it as an adventure and an opportunity. One who can see the humor in things and is aware of the people and things around her. One who is in love with the idea of love (because I am) and is willing to be loved and is capable of returning that love.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful Samoyed that I love very much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveld most of the world and I love all of it for diffrent reasons. I do love South and Central American, South East asia, Cuba, etc..


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

KCRW, travel, photography, art, music, animals, ocean, mountains, true connections

For fun

I love photography, museums, hiking, the company of wonderfuly interesting people.

Last read

Scripts, many many scripts... o ya and a wonderul little book, "Racing in the Rain."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked in the film bussiness for most of my life and also have ventured off into other activities, a tourism project in Panama, resturant, NGO to name a few.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German (father) and English (mother)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral