Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles of Camp Pendleton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Just a down to earth, hard working guy looking for a beautiful companion! ;)

In his own words

Hello! Im a person of substance, genuine, hard-working, a crazy sense of humor. Im a shorts, baseball cap, flip flops kinda guy No need to lie or be dishonest here. I won`t be, so I expect the same.i don`t wanna sound superficial but I work-out, exercise im looking for someone who likes to work-out too. Im not a college graduate, but I am a voracious reader and always have been. Ive ben on my own since the age of 17. Very independent, street smart, & traveled all over. I kinda know what fits me. Ive lived in San Diego all my life so im into all ethnicities when it comes to dating. Im really looking for a LTR but whatever happens, happens.. Im laid-back, funny, athletic, positive, employed( Thought id add that lol), smart tattooed, i like to cook. i like to go out for drinks, dinner. But i also like to stay in making a good meal, watch movies. Im looking for the same type of don`t nescessally need to be tattooed though. Im a very optimistic person. I look younger in person i`ve been told. Trying this out.... Looking for someone with similar interests, around the same area that I live. Lets go out, meet for drinks/coffee; keep it light fun with no expectations. Please be somewhat athletic with positive energy. I`ve lived at the beach in North County San Diego most of my life. I love everything SD has to offer; theres so much to do here explore. Oh yes, despite the Tattoos.... I have a steady job, vehicle, dont live in Moms garage/basement, no prison record or restraining orders against me! Ha, wish me luck.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Parks, Del Mar Race Track, Swap Meet, An ocassional Dive Bar. Sports Bar (watching a game)


MiraCosta College, Oceanside, CA

Favorite things

Riding my Beach-Cruiser around town, going to all kinds of concerts (Reggae, Punk, Hip-Hop, Metal, Spoken-Word)

For fun

Museums, Surfing, Beach, Horticulture, Camping, Concerts( Reggae, Hip-Hop, Punk, Metal, Rock, Old Country, Blues, Jazz)

Last read

I love to read, read alot. Curretly reading a book from Nat Geo about the different explorers that contributed to that publication. The Classics of course.... Also 3 others that i`ve started...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish/ German/ Dutch
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral