Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's the little things...

In her own words

I am extremely driven and motivated. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. My friends call me the "nurturer". I love food and LOVE cooking and baking. I like being happy and making the people around me happy as well. My ideal mate needs to have drive to match my drive.. the yearn to be successful and educated. I hate people who are lazy or dirty. I am a bit of a "neat-freak". I want someone who can make me laugh ...and someone who I can fully be myself around. I want someone who I can enjoy my life with... whether it be hiking, exploring, traveling or staying in with a movie and wine- I want that companion to enjoy it with. I am not a fan of the club scene, I would prefer staying in or doing some kind of activity. I do enjoy a nice dive bar with karaoke and a dance floor from time to time. I am not a big fan of too big of crowds. I am a DIE HARD Packers fan:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a schnoodle...her name is Sadie :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Colorado for 5 years and love it.


University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

My favorite kind of music is Country. I am a big fan of almost all music from the 90s as well. I am open to all music as long as it sounds good, I can relate to it or it makes me feel good. I dislike death metal or anything with screaming.

For fun

I absolutely love anything outdoors. I love exploring different areas and trying different kinds of foods and cuisines. I love watching football and any team that comes from Wisconsin I fully support.

Last read

The 50 Shades of Grey trilogy 8D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Norwegian, Irish, Scotish, Scandinavian and Native American :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in Pentecostal churches and assemblies of Gods... I consider myself a nondenominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently pursuing my nursing degree