Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Laredo, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My motto will be unique in everything i do and im. Witty no i. Describe that im gorgeous . People tell me im very very intelligent smart .

In her own words

My best friend from infant babies we are still close until these days . She cant live without me , icant live without her . She saya im gold hearted person very valuable when i love somebody i give all my love unconditionally hoping for them give the same love back. It makes me smile recording new demos new sons at the studio.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Fish

Well in my house we have a bird bbecause my dad wanted so its cute its singing wakes-up. The kitty well i love it its in my room whenever i get lonely to ply with and talk too. The fish is for the kids to see or whener vguests arrive in the main.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going shopping at the mal for dressess and high heels shoes. Whener theres a cool movie premiere i want to go see it depends on the new movie. I love to go bowling ondeisco friday night . I love clubbing friday and saturdays .


Laredo Community College, Laredo, TX

Favorite things

Well i love jazz and blues im composing some songs for my album. Also i love pop music allot about everything. My tv shows are jerry springer the maury show . I love to eat pizza , steaks ,sushi chinese food. Waffles in the morning with vanilla cappu

For fun

In my free time i play tennis with my girls . Watch movies with popcorn. Cruising taking pictures at the mall . Searching and reading books together it depends on cover and title. We go to water parks to get wet after we go to church on sundays.

Last read

Oh last thing i read was a book of world encyclopedia that talks about the world the planets the way we live agriculture . The lands of arizona , the buildings of the states . How we can make it a better world and live better with fredom and liberty



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'4" (193cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I used to administrating bussiness for sporting goods for 10 years but it was too dangerous and I jubiled. So now im a jazz and blues singer with Ritmo records its what i live for . I love more being on the studio recording then adminstrating .
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I want to find a handsome not only from the outside but from the inside too. That will cook and pamper me as a wife suppose to be . somebody whos willing for a serious relationship our future together witha house . That has a record label or lawyer.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
A guy that is willing to share everything with me , what he loves , his likes ,his dislikes, willing to travel in an rv or has one . A guy that funny and outgoing who doesnt lie who he really is. Not afraid to share his dreams and future with me .
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree PhD / Post Doctoral