Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Nesconset, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
One day

In her own words

Hi. I want to feel so lucky to wake up next to my best friend every day! Love dogs, family, kids, fire places, movies... being happy! Would love to share my life with someone who is serious about finding an amazing long term relationship with honesty, loyalty, friendship and chemistry. I have two amazing dogs that I adore! I work out and eat healthy. Family and friends are very important to me and I have nieces and nephews that I adore. I'm a romantic who believes in trust, communication and being yourself. Life can be so exciting. I love skiing, white water rafting, beaches, cycling, volley ball, traveling, snowy days, fine dining, candle light dinners (home or out) as well as a picnic on the beach! I love the water as much as skiing at Vail and snowmobiling. Weekend getaways, everything or nothing... it's all about sharing it with the right person. I have so many desires and dreams - just need that special someone to share it all with. Are you actually out there? I very much hope so. :) If you would like to say hello, please do. 😋

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two terriers. They are amazing,

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ever been to Hawaii?!!! Also love Vail... weekend getaways... Anything having to do with water. Eating outside just about anywhere... Fireplaces, picnics, Broadway... care to join me?


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Love sushi, mashed potatoes, sitting in front of a fire... the smile of my nephews and nieces, the rush of a good work out... snowy days...laughing...playing with my dogs.

For fun

Hi. I am an athletic, spontaneous, energetic woman who is passionate about life. I love skiing, sailing, cycling, working out, movies, almost anything outside... Doing anything with the right company!

Last read

Ceasar Milans books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference