Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I live in Atlanta, and travel fairly...

In her own words

I'm ready to find someone to share my life, and the adventure that awaits! I am a bit of a romantic at heart and would like to find that one person who makes my heart flutter when they enter the room, every day, for the rest of my life. :) I am drawn to people who are able to communicate well, with anyone, and in any setting. Confidence tempered with a warm, kind heart and compassion is an irresistible combination in a man. My idea of a perfect date might be going for a canoeing or walking at sunset, volunteering on a local project together, or going for a bike ride and picnic. For now, while I am single, my idea of an exciting Friday night is going to a dance class and yoga at the gym. But, I'm willing to alter my schedule for a date night! Some of my favorite moments are spent soaking up nature when I have time, capturing beautiful and interesting images with my camera, experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen, reading the New York Times over coffee, and strolling through art galleries. I love to travel, exploring new sights and cultures almost every opportunity I have, so I would love to find someone with a bit of wanderlust also. Finally, I am an aunt to two very strong-willed little nephews. They make me smile at unexpected moments when I recall some of the funny but utterly honest things they have said over the years. If you think we might hit it off, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few favorite Atlanta restaurants: La Grotta,Terra Grille,La Tavola Trattoria, 10 Degrees South A few favorite cities: Asheville, San Diego, Boston, NYC, Lucerne, Switzerland


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

History & Discovery Channel, 24, Chopped, News, Without A Trace Actors: Tom Hanks, Meryl Streep Music: U2, Sting, Adele Movies: Casablanca, Out of Africa, Mr. Holland's Opus, Bourne, Mission Impossible, Spider Man, Good Will Hunting

For fun

I enjoy planning exotic vacations that involve a mix of adventure, ecotourism, and some relaxation. I love soaking up fresh air on long bike rides & hiking, going to outdoor festivals and sporting events, working on artistic projects, and reading.

Last read

I like savoring coffee and reading the paper after waking up, political intrigue novels, Michael Chrichton as an author in general, and biographies (I really enjoyed Irving Stone's The Agony & The Ecstasy biographical novel on Michelango).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Director for a medical education company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I attend a Lutheran church, and sometimes Presbyterian services as well. I have close friends who are Catholic & Jewish. In general, I would say I am more spiritual than religious. I believe in trying to be a good person and appreciate life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. degree in environmental science from Penn State and took some legal classes at Tulane Law School. I love learning. My most recent class was in photography and I'm contemplating my next area of study...