Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Quintana Roo, MEX | Seeking men 35-41 in Mexico

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I really am a very reliable person and I like honesty above all things, and I don't like to do something that I would not do that to me.

In her own words

I consider myself how to honest person and would never in my life I do something to hurt others persons, because I believe in the karma. I describe myself as a woman fighter, positive, entrepreneurial, fun, hardworking, loyal to my principles, I love spending time with my family and my friends. I know who I am and what I want. I love my job, but until today, I only developed as a professional person and in this moment in my life, I want more, I deserve more and I want to share all that I am with a person who loves me and whom I can love, I want that he to be: my friend, my companion, my accomplice, my complement, someone who wants to walk with me in this life, a person who wants to grow up together, oriented to family. I think I ask nothing more than that I'm not willing to provide. My hobbies are: watch a great movie at home or going out to take a good cup or coffee, go to a bar with friends, play a guitar, sing (I do badly but with great feeling, lol), play basketball. I'm a fairly quiet person who enjoys the moments with my family and friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm beginning to see the United States and is becoming one of my favorite places. My country Mexico especially Chiapas, Cancun, Jalisco, Colima

Favorite things

My favorite music is: Jazz, Blues, Rock, sometimes Pop, it's all depends of my mood. Usually I do not see tv, but I like Bones, Grey's Anatomy, 2 Broke Girls, The bing bang theory, thrillers, horror, comedy, romance.

For fun

In my spare time I like to watch a movie or walk outdoors, playing guitar and singing (I'm not very good but I put a lot of feeling), play basketball, but what I like to do is have a good time with my family and friends. Play with my little dog

Last read

In this moment I'm reading: You can heal your life, and an article of Personal Assessment



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral