Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short why just go through the "motions

In her own words

I believe in The Lord. He has never forsaken me! Family, my 2 dogs (Chilee my 13 y.o. girl and Doby my 8 y.o. boy) and my practice are my life. I work a lot but I am looking to find someone to enjoy/share my whole life with. I am a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner. A little over I year ago, I opened my Pediatric primary care medical clinic. It has been an amzaingly blessed and exhausting year! I am looking forward to many more years taking care of kidos. I rarely cook but I will clean if your not too messy. ;) I love fine dinning, sushi, seafood, BBQ and good TX wines. I love watching a good moive in the theaters or at home. I enjoy camping and being on or near the water it is very relaxing. I was a ballet dancer way back... so I love to dance... Most styles! I enjoy going to see a ballet, musical and broadway show. Listening to live music is so much fun. I love that I live so close to Austin where the live music opportunities are numerous.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Original Uchi, Z Tezas at Arboretum, Domain (North, Flemmings, Cru wine bar and just walking around) and Juniors (hole in the wall in Round Rock)


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

All types of movies. Christian, pop, and blues. I will clean when other people do the cooking... I do not like to cook.

Last read

Medical journals otherwise I rarley read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
As a pedi nurse practitioner, I give shots and prescribe antibiotics for the kiddos ear infection and as the owner I pay the bills! A lot of responsibility and a lot of reward! BTW my Dad is the front desk and maintenance mgr :)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in Christian Missionary Alliance (Bible Church) in Kentucky. I like "worship" to be some traditional hymns and praise songs. I do not really like to "rock out" at church. At home it's different story!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Nursing 2001 Masters Nursing 2005