Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fondren, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles of Webster, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to enjoy time away from the office and live life.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone with her own life, career, and drive that is also nearing the point where everything is in place, wants to give up the long hours and slow down. I would love to find someone who enjoys going to Houston Texans games as much as I do or would love to have dinner and a movie on Friday nights after a long week of work. Honestly, it would be nice to find someone with a carefree nature to spend time with during the week and balance out my need for productivity. I graduated in May 2006 with an electrical engineering degree and I've been working my tail off ever since. I design electrical substations. I spent my first five years after college working for an established industry leader, and in the last year moved to a smaller company in an attempt to establish myself and build something great. I sometimes find myself working 60 hours a week for months at a time because I feel that sacrifices have to be made when building something for the future. I would not describe myself as short sighted. However, I'm hoping to finally get established and put those long hours behind me. I used to work out a lot, but I've learned that as I've gotten older, my job, Christian faith, and just life in general have required more of my time. I still get to the gym 5 times a week, but the two-a-days have become far too difficult. I absolutely love basketball and will play it as long as my body and the Lord allow me to. I also play ultimate frisbee when my ankles are willing and I don't have to be in the office. I love church and young kids. I spent four years coaching Upward basketball down in Texas City and absolutely loved it. However, work made it difficult to drive from Clear Lake for practices and games so I stepped away. Two years ago, I was asked to teach Sunday School for seventh and eighth grade boys, and I love them to death. Sometimes I feel that the kids forget I'm 29 with a professional career since I don't wear slacks with a nice shirt and dress the part, but I wouldn't have it any other way.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a female scottish terrier named Tracy, but my retired mom stole her to keep her company. Tracy is three years old and is the definition of a big dog in a small dog's body. She's very playful and my mom is afraid she'll leave with a stranger.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

For fun

I love going to sporting events, exercising, floating the river, and going to the beach. I also enjoy bowling, putt putt, and watching movies to relax.

Last read

I don't read much, but I read the first of the The Hunger Games books. I thought it was awesome and even shed a tear at one part while reading it at the Airport.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parents are from Thailand, but I was raised in America. I don't have an Asian accent, but I have been told that I have a little bit of Texas southern country twang in my voice. I don't hear it, but I've been told this a lot; especially travelling.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've attended a Baptist church for the last three years. I went on my first mission trip July 2010 to New Mexico to build a church on the Navajo reservation. In 2011, I went to El Salvador to build a well. I also teach Sunday school.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Lamar University in 2006 with an Electrical engineering degree. I got my Professional Engineer license in April 2012. I always leave the idea of graduate school open because I would love to fully understand my craft and be the best.