Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am honest, loyal, and a genuine guy. I love to travel and explore new places near and faraway. Spending time with friends and family do...

In his own words

I find this difficult to write about myself, but this is my attempt.... Like some of you I am surprised to find myself here but “things happen” and life offers you a new start. I am just a regular guy who is honest, loyal, and hoping to find a partner. I am truly looking for a “real” friendship /relationship. Someone to laugh with over silly things or have interesting conversations. Good or bad, what you see is what you get with me. I am constantly trying to improve myself but I am happy with who I am. I also say what I mean and mean what I say kind of guy. I can easily be described as “old fashioned” in my values and treatment of people. I am not into relationship games or drama. I have a wide variety of interest and things I enjoy doing, most involve being around friends and outdoors. I am usually open to new challenges and adventures. I tend to get along with most people and can fit into most situations. I am very easy going, but have strong opinions on a few things that really matter… most things are truly unimportant in the big picture of life. Family and friends are what really matters…. Experiences are what make life interesting. Laughing even if it is at yourself is also a great way relive stress and to not take things so seriously. What I am looking for…. A friend and companion to have fun living life together. Road trips, beach walks, mountain hikes, and playing in the water. Mostly someone who wants to be an active part of my life, and to create a future together whatever that will be. Love of the Ocean is almost required as I spend so much time there. It is a magical place for me. Send a note and lets see where that might lead..... a new friendship or more....

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I have had several dogs (Golden retriever, Siberian husky) cats, even horses and a turtle. Currently I am pet less.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything outside! One of my favorite places is the ocean. I enjoy exploring the beaches, the less people the better. Mountain hikes. Specific place Rotan Honduras. Almost any other place with good friends. Company is more important then place.


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy most foods but particularly spicy Mexican. As far as music, I like a wide range and can appreciate most. One of my favorite things is exploring new places…. ALWAYS want to know what is around the next turn or over the mountain.

For fun

Taking out my motorcycle exploring new roads and places (it has an empty rear seat) . I do enjoy target shooting. I am also a SCUBA instructor so I teach and dive a lot. I spend a lot of weekends on dive boats and at Catalina Island

Last read

Last book I read was Tom Clancy’s Threat Vector. I do enjoy reading novels, but don’t do it often. Most of my reading is for information/research about my many hobbies or job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher at a Middle School.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree