Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Manhattan Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey! My name is Brian and I am an Irishman living in LA for three years now. The reason I point out my Irishness straight away is that from first looks I usually get mistaken for a SoCal surfer boy, an Australian or a German... But once I start speaking you will quickly realize I am in fact from Ireland. :) So instead of rambling I am just going to keep this short and list some things I like to do and what some of my characteristics are.. Travel, rugby, Crossfit, hot yoga, golf, happy hour, beach, surfing, hiking, dive bars, karaoke, exploring LA, road trips, red wine, Irish bars, family, friends, sense of humor, loyal, honest. Anything of interest catch your eye? Great! However here are some things I am not too fond of... Too many selfies, duck face pose, all modeling shots, self-centered, never asks questions, superficial, profile cliches, boring. I don't expect you to message me because I am sure you get at least 20/30 messages a day from other guys.. but if you would like to meet a man, who at the very least will be different (in a good way) and will treat you like the lady you are, then lets give it a go!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica and Venice.

Favorite things

Mixed bag but here goes..Ireland and my family and friends back home, my mothers home cooking, dogs, rugby, bikram yoga, stand up comedy, country music, Happy Hour, afternoon power naps, setting my alarm clock early so I can press snooze 5 times.

For fun

I love just being outdoors especially playing rugby, cycling and I have recently taken up surfing. I also love hanging out with my friends at the weekend and checking out all the bars and restaurants LA has to offer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference