Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Trying to figure out whether to do these online shenanigans again... My name is Patrick. Family and friends are extremely important to my life. As many people on here, "I am skeptical about online dating." Mainly because it's just plain weird. LoL It's as if everyone is window shopping. Here are a few random statements about me: My I-Pod is on Shuffle. (From Zac Brown to Sam Smith to Boyz II Men to Drake) My movie collection is eclectic. ( Singing in the Rain, Ride Along, Frozen, Ace Ventura, etc.) I can be a picky eater: just don't tell me what it is, and we will be fine. Baseball was my sport of choice growing up, but I loved playing all sports. (The smell of freshly cut grass is an amazing smell.) I have an ear for music and language, but I don't speak or play fluently. ( tengo un gato en mis pantalones) My Sports teams are Notre Dame Football, Oakland A's, 49ers, and Warriors. ( root for what ever team you want: but stay loyal. Respect.) My favorite numbers are 9 and 13. ( Sports jersey numbers) If there is a Tyler Perry movie on: yeah: I will watch it. (Guilty as charged) I don't drink Soda often, but when I go the movies, I need to have myself a Cherry Coke. My favorite shoe brand is Nike, but I would love to have myself a pair of cowboy boots to wear around. ( Just call me the Urban Irish Cowboy) Ninja Turtles coming out next month makes me super excited. ( Reminds me of Saturday mornings) My cereal of choice is CTC. The milk after reminds me of Horchata. If Harry Potter were real ( which I am still not convinced it's not), I would love to play Quidditch at Hogwarts. Impulse buys at Target are lethal. ( Darn you red card!) I am a teacher, therefore, I spend most of my days making students laugh. ( Hopefully educating them as well. Haha) Anything else?

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Stuffed Bulldog Sparky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The movies, Wingstop, O.Co Stadium, Target, Nike Outlet


King's College, Charlotte, NC



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I mold young minds: it's pretty scary.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish with a bit of Basque.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral