Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Bellefonte, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Call it fate. Call it luck. Call it karma.

In his own words

I just moved to State College after spending eight years in Los Angeles. The transition has been challenging in kind of an awesome way. There's good beer here, lots of cows, so many trees, and much, much rain. I'm finding myself relaxing in ways I'd forgotten I could. And stars! I'd forgotten there were so many stars! I smile a lot. Even if things are bad; I'm smiling. I joke at inappropriate times and I love inappropriate jokes. I tip well and chat with cabbies. I want a new best friend. I'm looking to be challenged. I want someone who'll make me think; stop me in my tracks and challenge me on a daily basis. I want someone smart, sexy, fun. I'm looking for someone to spend time with, someone who is relaxed, laid back, and doesn't think too much, doesn't sweat the small stuff (I do that enough for the both of us). I want someone who can do pjs in the morning, shorts after lunch and a cocktail dress that evening. Above all else, I want someone who'll laugh at my jokes. Or me. Laughing at me is acceptable. Above all else: please be comfortable on the deck of a sailboat and the back of a motorcycle.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a big dog kind of guy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Centre County, so I'm still figuring out the local spots, but generally: Hawaii, Ireland, Naples, Tibet, Dharamsala, my 42' Robin Hood making the turn round Cape Horn to the starboard (yes, those last three are goals)...

Favorite things

Night sailing, fresh powder, spring in Virginia and a good summer ale for a warm, humid evening. More specifically: Futurama, Game of Thrones (the show AND the books), the Redskins, San Francisco, Paris, Dublin...

For fun

Books. Lots and lots of books. Films, coffee, wine, Rock Band, good beer, sailing, hiking

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. It was fantastic, but the bit I enjoyed most was reading it concurrently with my dad in Virginia. It was like a father/son book club run entirely by phone!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm doing contract work for Penn State as an IT Consultant. It's a bit dry, but I'm digging the people I work with and loving the area so far!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Irish, Irish. There may be some Norwegian in there somewhere, Dad was adopted.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a Meist. I believe in myself. Although, I'm pretty sure my neighbors exist, too. I think I'm just too easy-going for organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral