Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Something different

In his own words

Who enjoys reading long paragraphs with someone describing themselves using a lot of "I am..." sentences? Mine spiel is a little more entertaining, and hopefully reflective of my personality I'm not perfect. Well....... :) Hopefully perfect to someone! But I'm human. I make stupid decisions sometimes. I make an a$$ of myself at times but I roll with it :) My photos: I apologize for the lack of any shirtless mirror shots. I wasn't able to fit all of my muscles into one shot. My sense of humor: Dry, sarcastic, witty and smart...if you don't "get" my humor, we may not be compatible :) I can banter with the best of them. My skin: extra thick and there isn't much I take too seriously about myself Random: I'm looking forward to my 1st hurricane (yes I know I'm insane). We're talking baby hurricane though... just a lil one When I text, I type out full words. Although I can also have full text conversations with no words, just emoticons I have not given in to Apple products. I maintain my android/pc... don't hate The basics: I have a very good job, an exciting career...needless to say - yes I own a car, have an apt, a dog and am an upstanding (debatable) citizen... I worked for what I have... I am not a 'handout' kid My match: Compatibility: values life goals should match up. Physical attraction has to be there (I can't describe my type, but I know it when I see it) and a conversation that just flows naturally... challenge me to be a better person... drive me crazy physically and impress me intellectually Am I nice? Am I sweet? Depends who you're asking... ;) I think so More importantly, am I single? Yes. Kids? No. Why am I on here? I am new to Houston and don't know anyone. No friend circles to meet people. Don't get me wrong, I have to carry a pepper spray bottle (more humane) to fend off all the Houston women :) but in all seriousness I'm not going to hit up someone at the grocery store, the gym, etc... and even if something serious doesn't come of it, I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing more of Houston....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My pitbull/shepherd mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Del Friscos, Next Door Bar, the Boneyard, 300 Bowling Alley, City Center, Watson's, JW Alexanders, Top Golf


Occidental College, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Concerts, shooting range, bowling, dog park, weekend drives, wine tastings, comedy shows, sporting events - football/basketball/baseball in that order, drinks, happy hours, poker/dice games, wii

Last read

OMG 50 Shades of Gray!!! Oh wait, no...that's what we used for kindling on our fire last night



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Development for a national medical staffing company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral