Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PaddleBK

46 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-51 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Still hoping and believing.

In her own words

The usual and basic expectations. Honesty, sense of humor, kind, caring, understanding, sympathetic, empathetic, strong work ethic, healthy, patient, self providing. I am kind of using this as a test. I often wonder why it is difficult to find someone when it seems there are so many fun, spontaneous, loving , exciting people out there. I am not totally naive I know chemistry and common interests matter. As for me I am quite a mix of a girly girl and tomboy. I love anything to do with our beautiful ocean. Love being active and am usually in constant motion. I would like to put that I am fun loving adventurous and ready to go at the drop of a hat. Reality is sometimes it does take me a while to make decisions, get ready and get out the door. I change my mind often and am super sensitive to others feelings. Maybe to a fault. I want the best for everyone. Empathy is a big quality I like to see in a man. I love a man to take charge but not controlling. Of course we all want a handsome, beautiful, pretty partner. However, I think it is the whole package that women find attractive. Being active myself I prefer a guy to be the same. Taking care of ones self is important but indulging in your favorite thing can be fun too. Safe, secure and stable have to be the most important feelings for me to experience in someone's company. Fun, adventurous, easy going, loving , adjectives everything one seems to list on these sights are important too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm...the many wonderful restaurants in Palm Beach and surrounding areas. . The intercostal, beach and the views in British Columbia. The emerald green of Ireland. Architecture of Italy.

Favorite things

My family. Great books. Love watching my favorite athletes. Watching movies. Anything outdoors. A big rare prime rib. Yes, I am a carnivore . Just having fun hanging with those around you. Again, travel, there are so many places to explore.

For fun

Anything involving the great deep blue..fishing, paddle boarding and snorkeling. Tennis, reading ,movies, great meals, travel. Movies and books are an escape. Hiking. Did I mention tennis? Live performances. Miami Heat!!

Last read

'Flights of Angels' My favorite author Cindy Brandner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Graduate degree