Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Love boating, sports and play golf? Message me :)

In his own words

First of all I have a 7 year old son 50% percent of the time so that is important for anyone to know. Instead of my original paragraphs I figured I would try something different. Want someone who.... -values family -is outgoing -will enjoy sitting out on the deck watching a show next to the fire with some wine -will enjoy going to sporting events -likes being out on a boat and around water -likes a laid back couples afternoon as much as being out with a large group of people -likes to kiss and be affectionate -is not worried about titles or expectations and will enjoy hanging out -will be ok in jeans and a jacket drinking a beer with friends in the cul da sac as much as getting dressed up for a night out at a concert or show -likes weekend getaways -isn't looking for lots of people to date at once Do Not want someone that -loves drama -will meet and hang out and later freak out that I have a child (I already said I do) -will hang out and have chemistry and bail because you are afraid to have a relationship with one person (think about what you want before hand and be honest) -will be mad if I want an alone night or night out with my friends -will be overly jealous all the time -only cares about money or looks Maybe I will add more but that is probably a good start. Just looking for someone I enjoy spending time with and make new memories. Dustin

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a chocolate lab/visla mix. Got her from a local rescue and she is stubborn but definitely fun. Her name is Madison Wolf or Maddie. Yes the Wolf is a shout out to the Wolfpack :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Falls Lake, Lake Gaston, Carter Finley Stadium, Colorado mountains


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

OAR, Dead Mouse, etc. etc. Like all kinds of music. Needs ideas for a lake mix though. Favorite shows are Castle, NCIS, Person of Interest

For fun

Being on my boat at the lake, hanging out with friends, a beer or other drink in the evening, cooking, watching a movie on the couch, tailgating, PS3 college football or call of duty (once in a while), working in my yard for stress relief

Last read

I read a lot of clinical research magazines since that is my profession. Always like to learn as much as I can about new technology, treatments and advancements related to pharmaceuticals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
In project management for a drug management company working with pharmaceutical companies and their clinical trials
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am raised Catholic but do not attend church. Being in the research and medicine field, I tend to be more scientific. Just ask if you want to know more. I am very open minded about this.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Want to go back for my MBA as soon as I reach the point that my company will pay for it. Not to much longer.