Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Football Season is coming!

In her own words

Currently not a subscriber. I am a movtivated, effervescent, nurturing individual. My faith is incredibly important to me. I could not see myself with someone who did not share the same beliefs about God. I am really working to strenghthen my walk with God and place my dependence in him and not myself. I am very involved in my church. I work with the children's ministry. I am also the event planner for the single's ministry. I am also going to Guatemala for a mission trip at the end of August. I am huge nerd and absolutely love working with numbers. I love to get dressed up, but I do not mind getting dirty. I am crazy for the Green Bay Packers after growing up in WI. I love serving others and taking care of people. I am a very crafty person and enjoy making things. I love to learn new things. I enjoy hiking and biking and would love to go more. I am in the final stretch of my bachelors degree and can not wait to be finished. My goal is to be done by the end of August. WIth that I would have completed 93 credit hours in one year. I am looking for a God fearing man. Someone that can make decisions and be a leader. I would also like to be in a relationship with a man that is good with verbal affirmation and communication. It is nice to have someone who can be funny without making fun of others. I absolutely love when men open doors, pull out chairs, and "protect" women in their lives.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go anywhere I can hike or walk around. I am a big fan of San Diego or anywhere with good water.


Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love watching football (especially the Packers). I like to watch clean shows and movies. I do not enjoy shows like Family Guy.

For fun

I love to hike, bike, and be outdoors. I also enjoy doing crafty things. This could be making blankets, cross stich, making gifts for people.

Last read

Boy Meets Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work part time for an RV dealership and my father's business as an accountant while I finish my degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus Christ died for my sins and saved me from eternal death. I go to church every week and am looking for someone who has the same beliefs I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am on my last few months of school. I will be graduating with an accounting degree. I love working with numbers.