Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Always looking for new, fun adventures and places to explore!

In her own words

Not only am I an avid sports fan, I always try to balance my life between promoting my client and exploring new places. I'm always putting a positive spin on things even if my team loses a game. Throughout the year, I watch sports, especially, football, basketball, tennis and baseball. I like to play tennis on the weekends, too. I like to explore new spots in the city, take in historical sites, or read the latest fiction novel. I've traveled to 16 different countries, and I went on the Sound of Music tour, which is my favorite movie of all time. I’m passionate about traveling and exploring new cultures. Whenever I travel or even around the city, I always try to find hole-in-the wall places to eat or visit. Some of my favorite spots in the city are the Jefferson and FDR Memorial, my favorite local coffee shop, and art museums. I’m looking for a guy who can be comfortable with watching sports as well as taking in some cultural stuff, too. He should never be at a loss for words during a debate or intelligent conversation. You’ll get extra points if you cheer for one of my teams and love photography as a hobby.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite spots is SEI for the best sushi in town, Uptowner Cafe, any of the great museums in town.

Favorite things

Working out, watching TV, listening to music, and cheering on my favorite sports teams. I'm a fan of Bones, Grey's, Law Order, Person of Interest and Criminal Minds.

For fun

I love to read, watch TV, watch sports, people watch, explore new coffee shops, visit museums, and hang out with friends.

Last read

i'm a big fan of Time magazine, I love catching up on the latest news happening around the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral