Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PackFanInHeels

30 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
we met at a local bookstore, okay?

In her own words

Sounding very cliche, I can honestly say that I love my life. I have the most wonderful family and friends that I would do absolutely anything for and my job brings me both joy and much gratification. I'm a 3rd grade teacher and it is the most rewarding (yet exhausting!) career I could have ever chosen and I can’t imagine myself doing anything else. When I’m not teaching or planning lessons, I spend a lot of my free time with my friends and family. I enjoy catching up with friends for a night out at a local bar or simple staying at home with a glass of wine and watching a good movie. I’m also very close with my family. We’re huge Green Bay Packers fans (if you couldn’t tell already from my name!) so Sundays I spend with my family rooting for the Green and Gold! Now about you! I’m looking for someone who can make me laugh, carry a conversation and keep me interested. Would love someone who is motivated and passionate about your life and career and has goals and aspirations. Also someone who is more outgoing than me because I can be shy at times. Once I get to know you though, trust me I'm an open book! To quote one of my favorite movies Into the Wild…”Happiness is only real when shared.” I truly believe that life is better when you’re sharing it with someone. Whether that be with family, friends or that special someone. I can be shy at times so I figured why not try this online dating thing out and see where it goes. Hey..maybe you’ll be the person I’m sharing my happiness with soon! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Max. He's my "step-brother" and the coolest dog I know.

Favorite hot spots

Love love love Colorado Cafe even though I haven't been there in a while. I love to make a fool out of myself on the dance floor learning the line dances. It's quite the comedy show!

College

West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

I'm a big music fan - all genres! Some faves are Jason Mraz, Darius Rucker, OAR. I'm also a TV junkie - anything ESPN, Homeland, Dexter (incredibly disappointed by the series finale), Grey's, Shameless

For fun

You mean in between lesson planning? Oh right...watching a good movie, reading a good book, relaxing on the beach, being with friends and family.

Last read

Defending Jacob by William Landay...great book! I love to read so if you have a suggestion let me know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a large Italian family.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Not very religious at all though...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree