Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pacificabridget

37 year old woman | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine! :)

In her own words

I am not a big fan of online dating. I have always met people the old fashioned way. I have no problem talking to anybody, anywhere, at anytime! I love to socialize. Now that just happens to be kids in tow with other married parents (or at work). Not so much the hot dating scene...so I am here in cyberspace! I love to ski, and it is important to be with somebody that enjoys it as much as me! I don't get a chance to get to Tahoe every weekend, but that is the reality of life! If you sail, that is a bonus! I grew up on a Beneteau on Lake Michigan. Traveling is always fun! I love new adventures and diverse cultures! I can enjoy an adventure in my own backyard or halfway across the world! So...can you have a conversation about the world instead of the weather? Can you dive into a room where you don't know anybody and come out with a new friend? How do you like to keep active...is it something we could do together? I'm looking for an equal partner that I can enjoy my time with on all levels (intellectually, physically, financially). I would like somebody that can challenge me to be my best in all areas as I would for him! Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Had a dog before kids, but none since.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love my town and all the local joints, but enjoy anything new! I have family in Colorado to visit with the cost of an airplane ticket! I always think about moving to the snow, but love the coastal living too!

For fun

Hanging out, socializing pretty much anywhere, going to gym, running (gotta run outside, don't like the treadmill)

Last read

Technically, the Internet...I like NPR, TED talks, and generally any educational articles. Learn something new everyday! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
RN- I work night shift and have for years!
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am more spiritual than religious. I grew up Catholic, but only go to church for holidays and baptisms really
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral