Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go outside

In her own words

Hello, I'm excited to try and am looking forward to meeting new people, interesting conversations and exploring all that Chicago offers. Me: I moved to Chicago in 2007 and love the city. I'm hard working, very loyal, optimistic and easy going. I expect similar qualities in the people I spend my time with. I enjoy seafood, camping, hiking, lying on the beach, sunshine, summer, winter. I LOVE diving and snorkeling as well as night walks and road trips to random cities. I worked in a wood shop making arts and crafts furniture for a summer in grad school. I'm very comfortable working with machinery and hold my own on a construction site. My profile has been 85% complete for about a year - this narrative was a huge obstacle in having a live match profile. I went to three speed dating events which I found FANTASTICALLY entertaining but, definitely not a viable means of meeting people with similar interests. This writing will continually evolve so check back, hopefully it will improve next time you visit. You: Hopefully we have common interests and experiences to start the conversation. Otherwise I hope you are a professional living in the city with strong moral values and a good circle of friends. I'm happy being single but am excited by the prospect of connecting with someone. I end this narrative with a child's quote which I find very sweet. Hopefully it's a sentiment we share. "Love is what makes you smile when you're tired" Thanks

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chicago: The lakefront, Au Cheval, Devanti Enoteca, Rossi's, D4, Buono Terra, California Clipper, Bullhead Cantina Elsewhere: To be discussed

Favorite things

if I could have one, I know I'd love a salty pimp (look it up)

For fun

I like to catch up with friends, lounge in the sun, walk/run/dance on the lakefront, beach comb (yes, here in Chicago), dive, hang out at bars. I do 5k's with a small running group and am part of a few supper clubs.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work a lot of hours but I love the company and I love what I do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree