Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Click to add to Shopping Cart

In his own words

I live and maintain a healthy lifestyle because its essential for my job and I love being active and outdoors in my down-time. The nature of my career is stressful at moments and I work some crazy hours but I love it. I get more days off than most 9-5'ers which opens the door for some pretty cool adventures. I hope I can meet someone who likes to get off the beaten path, is confident, adventurous, and has an outgoing character. I have an assertive personality with a strong sense of morals, am self-aware, and fairly cultured to boot. I'm insightful, driven, and over-all a pretty mellow dude; but how would you know until you've met me? I enjoy running and working out in the rain, Nicole Kidman thinks I have a nice smile, I come from a family of wine makers, I once wrestled a Leopard Shark, I studied in a small Tuscan town you've never heard of, There's an orphanage in Mexico that has my name written on its sidewalk, I still make my espresso in a Bialetti because that's how grandma used to

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My yellow lab really enjoys the passenger seat of the jeep.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Siena, Italy. Newport, RI. Ibiza, Normandy, Big Sur


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Sangiovese wines, Mediterranean food, BBQ, Scorsese films, good EDM sets, Frank Sinatra, Louis Prima, my gym shoes and boots, bonfires, camping, family get-togethers and intelligent conversation

For fun

CrossFit, lap swimming, hunting/fishing/sport shooting, skiing, scuba/freediving, entertaining, traveling and basically anything that can get me out of my comfort zone.

Last read

Verbal Judo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Protect and Serve.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic by tradition and Jedi Knight by nature.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Studies