Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for the woman I can live with...

In his own words

Not looking for the woman I can live with... Looking for the woman I can't live without." UPDATE: Contrary to what some women have thought and mentioned to me... I don't get very many messages and even fewer from ladies I feel we are a good match. Step out of your comfort zone and just message me saying HI! I really would love to meet you. Just like you are that great woman who doesn't go out much because of responsibilities and can't seem to bump into that great guy... I am the same. People ask why I am still single because those who get to know me can see I am a great guy, a gentleman, smart, exciting, FUNNY and few other good traits... My answer? Two fold. 1. I don't get out much, but only because I just got back to Texas and don't have any friends or co-workers to be able to hang with and meet new people. Send me an invite with your happy hour crew and I am sure to be a good 1. 2. I'm not a good salesman. Really... I am just not good at selling myself as that great guy. Who knows, maybe I lost my 'game' somewhere. I don't always have all the right things to say (some women might call those things lies LOL), I just say what I feel and treat you just like any other person I might have to see again. ;) I am THAT guy online that is actually looking for a long term committed relationship filled with fun, family time, deep conversations, heavy use of the words Us, Our and We, soft shoulders for leaning on in tough times, understanding, communication and lots of passion. I am super down-to-earth and hope to be one of those millionaires next door who are loaded, but live an easy and simple life. I am much better at finding things to do on a weekend day with or without kids than what nighttime hot spot has a VIP section. My interests and activities I like to do are all over the place. There usually isn't one thing I am always into. A few things that might surprise you or make you smile about me... I can juggle. I have spent time in Colombia, South America. I know the words to 80's Country hits. I used to have a 1964 Impala and was in a Lowrider car club. I have renovated a house on my own. I stop often to replace flat tires and jump dead car batteries. Put simply... I just want someone to be that special someone that knows she can count on me for a friend, good times, fun and lots o love. I may not always knock a first date out of the park, but if you let me get to 2 or 3 dates... I know I can turn that first date into your LAST! Dang... you are still reading this long profile and haven't messaged me yet?! Well you are gonna have to throw me a bone , wink, favorite or even a message to get my attention because I don't want to waste time writing long personal messages that never get replied to. SO! if you message me with only "Hi" and then I say, "Hi"... you better follow it up with something more interesting cuz that's what I am hoping for...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


For fun

I can have fun doing anything. I go from extreme to mundane. Seriously you name it and I will go with you to do it. Let's make it happen!

Last read

I read alot when I was in school, but as an adult most of my reading consists of books about things I want to learn about how to do or understand better. Wide Variety of subjects. The internet rocks cuz it is free and plentiful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
My job allows me to do many things... IT: Programming/Networking -- Construction: Tool belt and hard hat wearing -- Mechanical Engineering in Buildings of all types.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Most of my education in engineering, electrical, plumbing, construction and so forth have come from 16 years of working up close and personal. I've always been smart, but not one for traditional or formal education. I am VERY intelligent, try me.