Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart is sexy!

In her own words

I want to meet a highly intelligent man - smart is sexy! What I like to do most is to laugh, and people with a great sense of humor warm my heart immediately. I work a lot during the week, teaching high school science, but love to have fun on the weekend. I enjoy dancing (a lot), music, working out, spending time with my 16 year old son, and participating in outdoor activities, which I often do with groups from meetup. I also like staying home cooking, watching TIVO, reading, and doing work around the house. What I value most in my friends is an open-minded attitude, the ability to think for themselves rather than regurgitating the opinions of other people, introspection, spontaneity, and the willingness to do something wild and crazy even though we are way too old for that. If you are just looking for someone to go dancing with, that is OK too, I am always game for that. :-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 15-pound poodle mutt from the pound who is amazingly loving and fun. He is supposed to belong to my son, but secretly he is mine.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The middle seat in the rear of a car when the driver is terrible. An inviting lap. First in line at the bathroom in an airplane. In the middle of a dance floor with happy people dancing all around and not stepping on my toes.

Favorite things

Learning anything new. Laughing myself silly. Watching comedies. Cuddling.

For fun

Reading, hiking, learning, skiing, playing cards, laughing, exercising, cooking, museums, traveling, adventure, dancing, roller-blading, .. stop me now, otherwise I'll keep going. I'll try (almost) anything once and enjoy discovering new activities

Last read

I love historical novels, and health and fashion magazines when I have time to read for fun. On the more serious side: Time or Newsweek, National Geographic, science anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach science classes at a local high school (my 3rd career). I love the intellectual stimulation of my work and the fact that I have long vacations and can become involved in other endeavors during the summer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Originally from Austria (lived there for 20 years).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised catholic but decided in my teens that I could not believe in supernatural events, and I reject the idea that one religion is better than another.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S in Psychology and an M.S in Kinesiology. I love learning and consider myself an eternal student. Almost every year I am asked to teach a different science class so I study almost daily during the school year.