Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I embrace change and fear boredom

In her own words

I moved here from Portland, OR. Apparently Portlandia is a big thing here. Don't worry I am nothing like those people (although have to admit the main premises of the skits are very true about Portlanders). Some things that are true about this Portlander... I AM... VERY INDEPENDENT. It's a big part of who I am. Because of that constant want to be independent, I have worked hard to get where I am. I've never expected anything or felt like things should be handed to me. I guess something I've learned from my dad. VERY laid back, sarcastic, quick-witted, and spontaneous. I am an adventure seeker, an anything goes, "wing it" type of person. I love last minute travel. Social but love good movie night. Its all about finding a balance. Although I seek intellectual stimulation especially in my career, sometimes I cannot pass up thoughtless humor (Anchorman comes to mind:). I am even keel, NOT super emotional, which I think helps me see things objectively. A nurturer by nature, forward thinker but try to live in the present. FAMILY IS VERY IMPORTANT to me. I think the most important value that has come as result is loyalty. My friends and family would say I am extremely loyal. I'M LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO... Cares about his health but doesn't take working out to the extreme or let it run his life. No obsessed gym rats or meatheads:) Selfless in the way you treat family and loved ones. In a good place in your life without having to be with someone. Laughs, makes me laugh and most importantly thinks I'm funny:) Driven and goes after what you want Able to be spontaneous, appreciate what you have, but have a plan for the future Willing to improve yourself setting pride aside. I realize I'm not perfect and I try to reflect and improve myself. I would just expect the same from you. Although I'm an independent modern day woman I do appreciate old fashioned values (opening car doors..chivalry is not dead:) I don't set any limits on life both professionally and personally. I live life not how I feel like you're suppose to but rather live life based on what makes me and the people I care about happy. I feel like by having that mindset it helps me live my life to the fullest and experience all that I can. With that said, it would be nice to have similar base foundation values, views on life, etc but I don't want to date someone exactly like me. What would be the fun in that?! MAYBE MOST IMPORTANTLY... I have always believed that in order for relationships to be successful each person has to be happy individually before they can be happy together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Portland. Hood River, OR. Kauai and Maui, Bali.

Favorite things

All types of music (except techno, electronic), Anchorman, Dumb and Dumber, Homeland, Always Sunny, Downton Abbey...just to name a few

Last read

A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini. Now reading his third book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral