Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Pabski9

60 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
ME. Taking a Break from this - - - - Ciao...

In his own words

ME. Taking a Break from this - - - - Ciao Attorney with my own practice. I am a co-owner of a winery on Treasure Island so I regularly spend some time in the Bay Area. I like to entertain on the weekends! I am outgoing, active, intelligent, well traveled and enjoy going out for a drink. I still believe in class. I will wear a sport coat when we go out - not a baseball cap. I am financially secure, responsible and very reliable. I am educated, keep up on current events and can discuss just about any topic (except sports - not a "spectator" - I would rather play so be assured I do NOT spend the weekend watching TV sports). I am mentally and emotionally stable. I work hard but I like to have fun. Balance is key. I am a die hard romantic and I prefer stable, devoted and loyal relationships. Self-sufficient - I can fix the house wiring over the weekend. On another night, I will make you dinner at home (I am a pretty good cook - won a prize for my poke once) served with a glass of wine (perhaps mine). I love movies. If we are lazy, we can buy some spicy Thai food, rent a movie and crawl up in front of a fire. I am tired of these sites and looking for a best friend and lover to share the good and bad. YOU. You are slender, feminine, romantic and likes to wear dresses. You own at least a couple LBDs (little black dress) and don’t mind dressing up to go out to tell me about your day and share a glass of wine. Humor and Intelligence are real turn ons! You like to socialize and travel - a simple road trip or exotic adventure. You will happily join me for a walk down the streets of Paris as well jointly working on one of our home weekend projects. You are financially stable and dependable. If you say it - I can count on it. Please do not be narcissistic, bi-polar nor in need of drama. You can discuss politics and religious beliefs while keeping a sense of humor. We will not connect if you need to proselytize about religion, your vegan lifestyle or your horoscope. Although we all appreciate a healthy lifestyle, if all of your pictures are running up hills or jumping off mountains, I suspect you are looking for competition - not a romantic partner. If you feel like me - let’s have some fun . . . .

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I am very fond of our canine buddies. I had 2 Golden Retrievers - plan to get another.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sunny day - exploring. Evening - music - sorry Anthology is gone, JRDN (view), BPC Martini, My Jacuzzi deck for sunset, SF, the 5th Arr in Paris, Huggos in Kona, Elephant Camp Thailand, Carnival in Rio, San Antonia Costa Rica or down to La Fonda Mx.

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Good wine good conversation, good company, travel, laughing, BBQ with friends, movies, music (rock, jazz, blues, reggae, classical (Stones to Depeche Mode to Gotan Project) concerts, theater, jacuzzi - the simple smile of a girl I love.

For fun

Free time is for laughing with friends, glass of wine. relaxation, exploring, socializing, just catching some sun, playing music, exploring, travel or even working on projects at my house. Life with someone you love - It is all good!

Last read

I like keeping up on news so I read the paper daily and a number of magazines. I really appreciate a woman who has (her own) opinion and can discuss news, politics and events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney with my own practice with an emphasis on Business / Entertainment Law / IP and Union Representation. I also co-own a Winery on Treasure Island in San Francisco Bay.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
The universe is a wonderful place. Morals and ethics are in your mind and in your heart. I am very proud of mine. I respect that others have their opinion. I want others to respect mine.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Learning is fun and we never reach a point where we don't need to learn more.