Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Conklin, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
What you see is what you get:)

In her own words

My life revolves around my three boys. I spend a great deal of time volunteering in school and sports organizations. They come first above anything else. I have an incredibly close-knit family and a wide circle of wonderfully supportive friends. I'm health concious to a point and I work out on a regular basis but I love good food and good wine! I am very independent and self suficient and it would be nice to meet someone who is also that way. Someone who is just as busy as me, with their own interests and hobbies, but who would like to have someone to spend time with. Someone who enjoys good company and good conversation and see where it goes from there. It doesn't matter what that time is spent doing. I love to go out sometimes but I also love to curl up on the couch and watch a movie......but most of all...I love to LAUGH....I can find the humor in just about anything. I'm very laid back and easygoing. I'm not a jealous person and I never stay mad. Life is precious and short and I am thankful everyday for my beautiful boys and my wonderful family and friends......I have a great life but ultimately, it would be nice to one day fall in love again or at least have someone to help mow the lawn.......just kidding! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

We go to the beach every year. Locally.....Relief Pitcher, The Beef, Moxie, Remlik's, Thirsty's.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Wide range of music from Eagles, Bon Jovi, Black eyed peas, Kenny Chesney, 80's bands, John Denver, I have favorites from the 50's on up. I also love red wine, dark chocolate and laughing.

For fun

I enjoy gettng together with friends for dinner/cocktails. I also try to workout/walk on a regular basis. I enjoy doing tons of things, sporting events, movies, day trips.....I just don't get the time to do as much as I would like.

Last read

Golf's Sacred Jouirney by David L. Cook, (and no, I'm not a golfer)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Private practice speech pathologist working with pre-school aged children.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a very close knit Irish family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference