Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
At least I lived..

In his own words

Who am I.. I am a male in his mid 30's. I enjoy music, cars, food and good conversation. I have a sarcastic yet addictive sense of humor. I'm old school, I believe in doing things for people because.. not "because". I'm a thinker and love to exchange knowledge. What I'm looking for.. A 10, or a hard 9.75. You must drive a e-class or higher, have a house, no kids, no cats, bring in at least 100k and give a mean back tickle.. Yea.. Right.. You just gotta want to laugh, enjoy yourself, be serious but not "serious", be available and wanna do stuff. What stuff, F I don't know.. How about we figure that out? You should have the ability to let go, trust, forgive, forget and care. You should want to share your passions and have the desire to experience life with another person. A couple emails, an hour, a drink and some conversation. That will tell us more about each other than this ever could. Here's to looking at more pictures of strangers! /cheers **If I was a can of shaving cream, this would be my fine print** I'm settled in life, been in my career for over 16 years. Been fortunate enough to learn alot from some amazing people and while I am not technically trained, you'd be surprised. I'm driven by what's right and if I'm honest sometimes too black and white. I have a big fancy title and my days are all about goals, measurement and being able to know things are progressing as they should. I say all this because it seems important (as it should be, to a certain extent) to have, but in the quest for this place in life sometimes people forget to live. I'd rather have someone read the first 4 paragraphs and be intrigued than read this and think "he's safe". If that makes sense, so might we.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite spots. It's the company that makes the scene, but I do prefer chill places over loud sweaty joints.

Favorite things

Beautiful Eyes, Travel, House of Lies, Bud Light, Dive Bars, Music, Justified, Road Trips, Android, Homeland.

For fun

Shopping, Driving, Music, Drinks With Friends, Travel, Movies, Vacations!

Last read

The Future according to Al Gore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Um...Why do I need to list something here? I run some stuff..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference