Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello? Is it me you're looking for?

In her own words

Well hello there! I'm a genuine, caring and affectionate gal, with equal measure of wit, occasional sarcasm and even a little spitfire. I love a good adventure (big and small), and depending on how clever your profile is, I may or may not have plagiarized (could profile envy be a real thing?). I love great food (any good nutritionist must love food, right?), but I officially refuse to refer to myself as a foodie for the following reasons: 1) It is played out! And at this point the term makes me cringe a little. 2) If you wouldn’t eat insect kabobs in Asian night markets or some kind of insect larvae, then you might not be a foodie. I could barely look at those kabobs. Bleh. 3) There was a sweetbreads incident I couldn’t overcome. In summation, I have a deep appreciation for all things delicious, but I will leave it there. I’m looking for the cream of the crop, as we all are! Honest, super smart, considerate, respectful, funny and kind, who can make me laugh really hard and really often, and who can make me weak in the knees. A fun conversationalist, who I can feel comfortable with and who challenges me (lovingly, of course) to be a better person and vice versa. And of course, that elusive spark… Tall order indeed! Last requests: I really don't like instant messaging, especially if we haven't connected yet. I’m pretty health oriented, so no smokers please. And finally, it's cool if you like to go incognito online for whatever reason, but please send me a photo if you write to me. I'd like to see the handsome face of who's writing sweet nothings.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My hood, Montauk, Malibu, Zuma Beach, Positano (aaah, Positano...)


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Oysters Bloodies, belly laughs, my nephew, jumping waves and body surfing in the ocean, road trips, boozy brunches, dinner with my girlfriends (I'm a girls-girl), and yes, a night at the opera (don't worry, you don't have to come)

For fun

Great dinners, movies, museums, aimless walks around the city (especially the park), bike rides on the beach, road trips, trip-trips, hiking. Quality time with great people is always fun and necessary.

Last read

The Enchantress of Florence, miscellaneous nutrition/health books. Also US Weekly (full disclosure!) sporadically, and Vanity Fair pretty regularly. Recommendations for great books are always welcome.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nutritionist/dietitian and freelance writer, and I'm writing a massive book!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm pretty spiritual, but not at all religious or observant.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got two science degrees from NYU and Columbia. I loved being a student.